You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #suitupforsteem Avatar Challenge - 50,000 Delegated SP, Whaleshares & SBD to be Won!

in #suitupforsteem7 years ago

Uploaded with Directupload Image Sharer

I will upvote myself LOL!

Okay i may not do that but i will try to take max advantage of that 50K sp by curating and increase my current sp as much as possible.

Sort:  

Self-voting is badass! loool :) Not specified in rules so why not.

Then i will certainly do that haha

My bit shares wallet : libert-y

Congrats:

2nd Place: @libert
Delegation Prize: 2,000 SP for one week from @steemvoter
Post Rewards Prize: 30% of 172.763 SBD liquid rewards = 51.83 SBD
@whaleshares Rewards: 200 @whaleshares

good move... or cheated! I was expecting something like that from you actually ;)

No cheating mate, i asked @thecryptodrive if randowhale is allowed, he said yes.

After all we are all trying to win, there should be no hard feelings :)

I think that's a shit move, should all be legit votes, not bots.

Shit move? Rebel used rando too. I see it below. It's a fair game I believe as Libert reached out for support. Rebel did that too.

Definitely no hard feelings here.

I wish nothing but success to everywhere.

So let's enjoy this game.

PS: I am no bot.

Sure, but Rebel only used the bot after Libert did, so I'm calling that a shit move. Sorry if I'm ranting on about it, I just don't think it is fair on Rebels end.

Yeah, ranting is alright dude. I saw both of them used Rando. Both are equally shit. :D

One has to be a winner, isn't it? Let's play it cool!

+1 shitness for Libert for using it first though :D

I used rando after... cheers @azaan that you are taking my side. I had to use randowhale after he did and he got 47%.

Plus thecryptodrive said the end of the challenge will be at the payout. it was 5h ago and he got voted 1h ago so once expired the challenge! ;)

Funny how you are taking part on the conversation and libert didn't.

So glad to see you at the top.

All the best dude!

You totally deserve to win this! :)

Woohoo!

Thanks mate :)

great. upvoted :D

Good luck! ;)

Thanks a lot, good sir!

hey good try! The challenge finished 4 hours ago ;) I suppose @thecryptodrive will not consider it especially because for some reason you had the upvote from my friends... how did you do that???
Screen Shot 2017-06-17 at 17.07.59.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-17 at 17.09.15.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-17 at 17.09.31.png

He already won 4 hours ago, didn't he? He took the top spot long ago!

I voted for him. And because he is a nice guy, a lot of people supported him. If you must know, he is actually a little popular. ;)

Sorry you took second spot.

Let's all enjoy this game with a smile!

Peace!

PS: How can the challenge end 4 hours ago when the payout time is still left! Look at the rules brother:

"The comment with the highest vote value will be declared the winner once the post pays out in seven days."

You still have time to win. If you can. ;-)

ahahhah no I am sorry 4 hours ago he was 12 and I was 16 ;) I hate the cheater ;)

Don't be fucking bitter dude. Jeez. Be happy you made it to the second spot.

I don't mind if he is popular or not my dear friend. The rule was on the payout... and on the payout I was winning without going to pay randowhale or other people to get voted! ;)

I will smile once the rules will be respected. The winner on the payout is the winner. I was the winner so using trails to get voted is not considered being popular ;)

I am sure the people created this challenge will take in consideration what I am saying.

All the best ;)

You are living upto your name son!

Great.

(Not a bot)

ONCE THE POST PAYS OUT not the comment pays out. English is not my first language but it is clear I am right ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52