You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace, @lauralemons. You Were Dear to Me, and Everyone Who Knew You.

in #suicide7 years ago (edited)

I understand very well what you mean. Good that you found the one to show you the bright side of the life. I am also getting in and out of depression after being pregnant with my first baby and lost it in the beginning of the 3rd trimester. But when I start to feel very depressed I think to myslef that I have to move on because I really want to have a child and I won't give up on my dream.

Actually I gave birth but he was too small and lived for a month under special cares. He was a little 700 gram fighter - my baby angel. I believe that each and evey person has his time and mission on Earth - one may live 100 year and someone else like my baby has only a month time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69