You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laura Lemons

in #suicide7 years ago

I'm very sorry for your loss. You must have been close. I hope you don't mind me asking but what made you want to take this photograph of her in grief?

Sort:  

I don't believe she took it. That looks like a webcam screenshot.

I was very close to her, unlike some of these posts. This photo was sent to me by one of her friends, I have a couple crying photos of my own in my messages but this was the most recent one. She took photos like this to help show how real and hard it is to have depression.

I didn't know her well but I only had to have a few conversations with her and observe her behaviour and resilience to bullying on steemit to know she was an incredible human being. I wish I had known her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67