Sudoku Challenge - Mon 15 January - Difficulty: Medium

in #sudoku6 years ago

Good day Steemian Sudoku fans,

Today's Sudoku challenge is of medium difficulty
It is just for fun - Can you solve and find the number in the highlighted square?
Leave me a comment if you can work it out.


jan_15_mon.png

Well done to @snowmanmedia @mcmonkey for completing last week’s grid
The solution I had for last Monday’s puzzle is:

jan_08_mon_solution.png

Remember have fun!

Sort:  

nice puzzle challenge! post more if possible my friend @fisheggs!

for briliant mind

You got a 0.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fisheggs! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 0.42% upvote from @upme requested by: @fisheggs.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @fisheggs

Thank you @fisheggs for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.68% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fisheggs.

This post has received gratitude of 0.51 % from @appreciator thanks to: @fisheggs.

The answer is 8 (again?). Nice challenge. I hope this is the solution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74