CONTEST- WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT TOPIC : WEEK 02 || SUCCESS Means ....??

in #successandme4 years ago

Hello steemians
It's my honour to participate in the contest organized by @rashid001. Thank you for such interesting contest and one of my favourites topics.

What Success means..?

IMG_20201203_125707.jpg

The definition of success is different for each and everyone. We all want to become successful. We often hear that I WANT SUCCESS IN LIFE but what is success actually?

For me now life success means "SATISFACTION " because if I've everything but I'm not satisfied with those precious things, I will never consider it as my success nor consider myself successful.
Money, stability, peace of mind, satisfaction and happinesses that all I want in my life together.

Key to success

I usually write on my diary about the key to success so I've a lot to tell about.
The key to success is to always make and maintain a triangle in your life.

Faith

First thing that if you want to achieve something you should believe that you will get it and you deserve that. Faith in God is the most crucial thing in my perspective.

Respect

If you respect others and their work that will impact you in your life. A person who disrespect others never get success in his life.

Hardwork

Hardwork is the third most important thing that will lead you towards the success. As you have heard God help those who help themselves.

There are other things as well that includes,

Persistency

It is also one of the most important thing to achieve anything. Don't quit don't stop. It doesn't matter what is your pace because persistency matters more than your pace. Look at this experiment below that I've made.

IMG_20201203_115449.jpg

You can see clearly by working so less but consistently you will get some good results while if you don't work you will gain nothing so choice is yours. Your way to success is hidden in your daily routine.

Step by step day by day, your choices will shape your actions untill it becomes habit, where practice makes them permanent.(Daren Hardest)

What I do to achieve my goal

To achieve my big goal I've set many goals like for my life goal I've set my yearly goals, for my yearly goals I've set my monthly goals and to achieve that monthly goals I've set weekly goals and for weekly goals I've set my daily goals and I divided my day as well to make the most of the time I have. Each day, each breath, each minute counts and depends on the person I want myself in future.

I've shown the flowchart below, so you people will understand that easily what I'm talking about.

IMG_20201203_122021.jpg

Why I did not discuss my future goals here?

I didn't discuss my goals here publicly because researchers concluded that when someone notices your identity goal, that social recognition is a reward that may cause you to reduce your efforts.

Some best quotes so far by Albert Einstein that always motivates me ✨

Albert-Einstein-Quote.jpg

Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.

Anyone who never made a mistake has never tried anything.

If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not to people or things.

Only those who attempt the absurd can achieve the impossible.

It is better to believe than to disbelieve; in so doing you bring everything to the realm of possibility.

I hope you enjoyed reading and liked my perspectives and hope you learnt some tricks to become more optimistic towards your goals after reading my post.
Thank you.
Yours,
@vvarishayy

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
I am impressed I must say.

I didn't discuss my goals here publicly because researchers concluded that when someone notices your identity goal, that social recognition is a reward that may cause you to reduce your efforts.

The world need smart and conscious women like you to make a difference in entirety.

Keep winning, Success is you @vvarishayy.

#twopercent #nigeria

hey @iamlynxie Thank you so much for reading it and considering it good.
#pakistan #onepercent

Wow I must say I love the quotes especially the second one. Good post dear I've learnt something this morning

You're welcome

@vvarishayy ,Excellent article , and beautifully presentation.. well explained 💓

Money, stability, peace of mind, satisfaction and happinesses that all I want in my life together.

Wish you GOOD LUCK and SUCCESS for your Goals.

Thanks

Thank you for considering it excellent 😊

Thank you for this great write up. Indeed, this is educative

Thank you ☺️

I love this contest @vvarishayy, can I join you to participate?😃
This is nice contest entry... please do have a lovely days ahead.
Always join @steemitblog for more updates.

Yes this contest is organized by @rashid001 and it's for everyone. Feel free to participate in this contest.
Read it before taking part.
Thank you 😊
#pakistan #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82