Mission FAB: Forging the path to Success and Personal riches

in #success7 years ago (edited)

FAB JOURNAL.jpg

The path to the Dream House in the Countryside, where we can have lots of pets and a Chauffeur driven car (I will attempt driving lessons, but still a Chauffeur would be rather awesome)!

Through...

  • Financial freedom
  • Attaining Aspirations
  • Being Beautiful Inside and Out

Let's look at the goals for March...

(Yes I'm a day late, but yesterday was hard, needed to get some stuff out my system, but ready to push hard today and everyday from now on) Now two days, but fell asleep!! Another one later today.

  • Fab Journal Post Everyday/maybe second Steemit post too for whole month, I'll see how we go time wise on this one

  • Mail to my list Everyday (which could potentially posted as a Steemit post too).

  • Looking at new income streams outside of Steemit, like domain and website flipping and ecommerce (will completely outsource the ecommerce)

  • Meditation every morning

  • March Mastering of House Task: Dishes

  • Look after me better

Along with all these will come with better time management and I will be keeping a careful note of what I do each hour in order to become more productive and manage these tasks with ease and without stress.

Financially Free: Core Activities

Fab Journal Post Everyday/maybe second Steemit post too for whole month, will see how we go time wise on this one

Today I managed 2 posts...

The Great Big How to Get Free Steem Power Experiment Part 1

Well the next few days are covered as I'm sharing a potential way to get free steem power, over a few days. Must remember to get up early so have a chance to do next videos, without the enchanting sounds of kids in the background.

How effective the method could be remains to be seen. I love a good experiment and you never know until you try:

Mail to my list Everyday (which could potentially posted as a Steemit post too).

Although today's email story was one already posted to Steemit. It will be sent out, once this post is up. Of course, there will be a product I'm promoting tagged on the end in on the email. And the next 6 days are planned, so getting there with the planning side of things...

woman-3190829_1280.jpg

Aspirations

Looking at new income streams outside of Steemit, like domain and website flipping and e-commerce (will completely outsource the e-commerce)

I want to make sure that I have a few income streams going on. Some passive, that I can set and forget, like the e-commerce plan. Plan is to hand someone a PDF of what I want done and hire them to do it. (5 - 9th March)

And other ideas, that I don't have to do everyday, but can be like a 'hobby' like domaining. I have lots of domains that I never got around to selling, about time before its time to renew them again. I have Jamie Lewis's Domainer Elite, so have all the tools and knowledge at my fingertips for that already. (10th March onwards)

These additional items are included in the aspirational section, as they may or may not become core parts of 'my business'. Just seeing what I like and enjoy (and could potentially outsource).

I have made an 'investment'. I hired Jamie Lewis to build me a custom site that could potentially be flipped for $100,000 or more in a few months. He has the knowledge and contacts, so a no brainer and when it works, I'll hire him to do the same again and sit back and enjoy the spoils.

Ideally I'd like to make enough to be able to be able to invest back into Steemit and grow my account, as well as continuing to write, so I can curate decent posts and get the Hope Bank Project running.

wood.jpg

Beautiful Inside and Out

Meditation every morning
I tried a guided meditation this morning, but was sure the 12 minutes should be up, but they weren't so will be patient and listen for the 'gongs' tomorrow, but it was really peaceful. Didn't help too much with the stress levels of the day, but first day. I will have a listen before bed, but will probably fall asleep

March Mastering of House Task: Dishes

Dishes everyday from tomorrow.

At the moment every dish in the house needs washing, so that is Saturday morning's HUGE task (before my father comes to visit)! And from tomorrow I will provide photo proof it is done everyday. Not very interesting, perhaps, but I really need the accountability to get this house in order (and me!).

dishes.jpg

Diary

Having a look around for some nice communities to enjoy being part of on Steemit. Catching up with old friends, mending bridges. It's been nice.

Also woke up this morning really hungry and realised that I may not have eaten for three days, so tried to fix that as best I could, but eating just does not seem enjoyable at the moment, but will force myself, as it will be no good if I faint whilst looking after the girls, or something.

I is all they've got.

So I finally went out and did the shop I needed too. Plenty of food in for the weekend. And some 'nice' things like pretzels and cheese baps to try and get the taste buds enjoying something. So feel free to ask me have I eaten, or drunk any water for that matter, I seem to operate on thin air sometimes and every so often my head will throb to remind me. So Looking after me needs to take a step up too.

Toying with idea of signing up to a couple of dating sites, but what I have seen so far pretty cringeworthy, so not sure. I won't have time for a couple of months anyway, so will put on hold for a bit. You never know I might meet Mr almost perfect in the supermarket or something.

Just no blind dates, thank you, been there done that, got married, got the children!!

Need to get back into listening to this song again daily:

Be sure to follow me on GINAbot, so you not miss a beat or pearl of wisdom, or interesting tale.

I also have a few more My Steem Super Stars interviews in the offing, they should not be missed.

ginabotwhattodo.png

(Not on GINAbot yet? Click Here for How To)

She will be pleased to meet your acquaintance and you'll wonder how you ever managed without her.

Free daily crypto: Swift Coins
My STEEM Success Strategy (not free):Post 2 Profit

Sort:  

Wow, busy lady! When you get done with your dishes, would you plz come do mine..lol. Great post, keep it up!!

I hate dishes. I am trying to like doing them and see the finished clean kitchen as the reward.

I can totally relate to that. Feels like I have been doing dishes all my life. Oh wait, I have...lol

Another good read @hopehuggs. If you are looking at diversifying income streams by flipping, may I suggest building and flipping Shopify sites? They are really hot at the moment and are easy to build and flip.
Nice butterfly seperator by the way.
Cheers!
Dave

I wasn't thinking of shopify ones this month, as have a plan in mind, but it is certainly something I will experiment with in the future.

Sounds as though you have some great ideas in the pipeline. I'll hang on to your shirt tails and pick up some gold nuggets on the way. I have one big project planned on Steemit during March. Watch this space!

I want to share my findings and results, so there will be some gold nuggets. I will look out for your Steemit project.

Goodness ~ in need of a siesta after reading your to do list!

But seriously you sound like a lady on a mission ~ always a good thing eh and seriously sharing your process is of great value to others.

I am new to @ecotrain and popping by fellow passengers to say hi and spread the love.

I wish you well on your way.

xox

Yes, I need to add to that to do list to start writing for the Ecotrain again too. Been too blinkered recently. Need to get back out there. Nice to met you Ldacey xox

@hopehuggs Good list! I think adding meditation is a great in many ways :) Best wishes to you. Steem on :)

It is very calming. Should do it 10 minutes of every hour I think.

I have tried it once a day and have seen so much impact of my productivity. I will have to give it a try to this 10 minutes :D Best wishes to you <3

doing pretty well life is a success if we are fabulous :D

I like to be FAB every day :)

Hi @hopehuggs

I liked the way you are implementing your plans into reality.

You said creating income stream outside Steemit is one of your March goals. But I think you already started by creating an ebook about Steemit earning.

And may I know what will do with your new website?

Yes the ebook I wrote about Steemit has opened up so many more opportunities and contacts.

The website being created by Jamie Lewis will be sold at some point in near future, once it becomes a proven money maker.

Good planning for this month of March, trying to diversify your income base is great. Going into e-commerce and domain flipping business will surely add up into your passive earning biz. I will followup with your progress report and see how far you have been able to achieved your set goals....

They are all things that I planned on trying, but never quite got around too, so will be fun to actually put them into action. I plan to be transparent and share how I do and how much can be made. I don't really use steem.chat too often, but will try to answer your question today on there.

Thanks for your help, I really need to mentor to guide me on the right pact to succeed in steemit. Thanks again in anticipation for your help. God bless

I hope you make time to take care of yourself.

Thanks, I will try to.

The email that you sent to your list reminded me of another Englishman named Tony S___ . Could it be that you are also a fan of his?

Yes, love Tony Shepherd, I like the way he operates his internet business. Definitely one of my biggest IM inspirations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31