In the End it's All About Patience in the Cryptocurrency Trading World.

in #success7 years ago

be-patient-to-succeed.jpg Lurking like a spider while doing nothing and staying calm pays off.

I have been following Vincent Briatore for a couple weeks now and I learned a very valuable lesson. If you get enough patience to to fend off the "shiny object syndrome", you will end up making true profits in cryptocurrency trading and in life in general.

Each time I acted upon one of his picks, I ended up losing because I got impatient after a couple of days and sold on a dip to day-trade another currency.

Now here is what I didn't do because I got impatient:

Buy on the dip and sell high. This is the formula for success in crypto trading.

Do it even if you have to wait many days. Comparable gains in real life would take months and years. A few days are nothing.

I missed the Verge ride from less than 1cent to 26 cents or so for the same reason.
I moved my ETN one day before it doubled.
I can't count the times I missed on huge profits just because I got impatient while all I had to wait was a mere few days.

Don't be me.

Be patient.

And prosper.

PS: I learned the lesson somewhat and I am on the right track to double my money every couple weeks.
I started with about 3k and I am at about 9k after 3 weeks. I will be documenting my journey to $1M in one year here.
So feel free to follow my daily updates starting tomorrow.

PPS: Tomorrow I will be laying down the framework for this journey. So you know exactly where I started and what qualifications I bring to this game (not many tbh). If I can do it, you can too 100%.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoglot, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @cryptoglot! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoglot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23