Steemit Success Story Updates! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

in #success-story โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Omg! What? Is it real? (Big eyes!) Lol

That was my reaction after converting my Steemit earnings into fiat money. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

For only 32 SBD from my #1000posts earnings my coins.ph wallet goes up! Ahamazing! ๐Ÿ˜€ That's bigger than my monthly salary. ๐Ÿ˜€

Here's the total amount of 32 SBD that was coverted to Philippine peso.

image

I sent Php 1,000.00 to my sister's wallet.

image

I cash-out Php 10,000.00 to pay some of my expenses and to buy Christmas gifts for my family & godchildren. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

Another Php 10,000.00 cash-out sent to my mother in Leyte to buy some materials needed in repairing our room.

image

And of course, food treat for my officemates. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

Ahamazing! My family and officemates are now excited to join Steemit. Soon they will be here! ๐Ÿ˜€

Steemit Achievements

I started from nothing. But see me now, I am growing little by little. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

  • 1,093 Posts
  • 408 Followers
  • 168 Following
  • 55.95 Reputation
  • 202.911 Steem Power (Actually, my goal is to achieve 200 SP before end of the year. Okay! Achieved!) ๐Ÿ˜€
  • $346.70 Estimated Account Value
  • Found True Friends
  • Joined 10 servers on Discord
  • Have Eloading Business from Steemit Earnings
  • Created #shikika-giveaway
  • Got highest payout

Thank you so much Steemit! Thank you so much Steemians! Thank you so much Steemit Family for your unending support. Without all your support I can't achieved what I have now. Steemit is truly an Amazing community! Bright Blessings to us all! ๐Ÿ˜€


How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

image

Sort: ย 

Congrats @shikika

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @vikaskaladharan! ๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy Steemit journey! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wonderful. And congratulations on getting fiat and intelligently spending it too..

If you ask what i am doing with my earnings then i must say that i have gone a little greedy so i am hodling my sbd, converting into steem and then powering it up as SP :p
May God help me :p

Thank you for congratulating me. ๐Ÿ˜€ By the way, what you do is not being greedy. You made a right decision with your investments. ๐Ÿ˜€

Hahaha.. well thats your perspective.. i certainly believe that i have gone mad with this Steem craze ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahaha.

well done thats a nice achievement!

Thank you @claudiaz ๐Ÿ˜€

you are most welcome

Congratulations

Thank you @asyrafahamed ๐Ÿ˜€

sis ikaw pala mag pa jollibee isama mo akooooo
tagal ko ng nde nakakain nyan uhuu
rock n roll!

Hahaha. Rock n roll sissy! Lika tara!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats!
Thanks for sharing a nice story, good to see how Steemit can help people to earn and also share with others. I got a smile :)

Thank you @fernando26 ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Smile! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

A proud and a happy girl!

So glad to know your excitement and feelings of joy! I wish you more and more success!

Thank you for the inspiring words. ๐Ÿ˜€ thanks for your helps. ๐Ÿ˜€

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86