Daisies Make Our Sunday Sublime and beautiful

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

An early start to a garden full of daisies.

)

Changing the design of this area from Periwinkle to Daisys.

Ya can't beat cheap labor.

GOPR0738.JPG

And of course, I had to give my opinion.

me  - Copy.jpg

And I gave the new look a thumbs up.

![me  - Copy.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmX5S1JqpDccqX24RzY3J8jAvVCWAF2zRBQtEfH3CzsTiE/me%20%20-%20Copy.jpg)GOPR0719.JPG

Did you ever find a "Golden Shovel" in your garden?

GOPR0725.JPG

I did. What do you think it means?

GOPR0744.JPG

Thank you @ace108 for wanting to share my #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for offering me a chance to show how sublime a Sunday can be staying in ones PJ's, having coffee and directing the gardner husband...and a "Golden Shovel" to top it off.

GOPR0723.JPG

Sort:  

You can beat cheap labor with free labor. :-)
Still cold enough you have to wear the robe to work on these, huh?

In the mornings it is still cold to me. They are predicting snow for tomorrow and Tuesday. We are not out of the woods around here until June 8th.

You might want to sell that shovel! Looks like its worth a bunch!! :)

I think it might be priceless. I'll check with Christie's Auction House or Sotheby's before I sell.

Nice new looking place and pretty flowers photography.

Thank you. The garden is my husband's project.

Cheap labor is always good and the garden looks good but how fancy with a golden shovel which I have no idea what it means to be honest :)

Thanks for sharing in my sublime Sunday.

MY Pleasure;)

Beautiful flowers, your garden is very impressive with the decked off sides - and massive BBQ I bet a few good feasts have been cooked on that.

A golden shovel - now that is a find! I think it means someone found a can of gold spray paint! The froggy plant pot holder in the last photo is really cute though.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

And 48 hours later SNOW.

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@willowwisp/what-a-difference-48-hours-makes-treetuesday

I'm enjoying #sublimesunday. It makes me plan something I think will be just lovely instead of letting the day get away from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36