Sublime Sunday-Simplemente color- caja de luces/Simply color- light box

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Simplemente color

Hola amigos.
El color es lo que me entusiasma.

Simply color

Hello friends.
The color is what excites me.


IMG_9294.jpg
*Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 400-F5-S1/100


Estas fotografías las tomé probando una caja de luces.
Es mi último capricho.
Para fotografiar cosas pequeñas.


Take these photographs by trying a light box.
It is my last whim.
To photograph small things.

Por ahora estoy contenta.
Creo que la sacaré partido y saldrán bonitas capturas.


For now I'm happy.
I think I'll take advantage of it and nice catches will come out.

IMG_9298.jpg
Las gotas de agua me enloquecen
Drops of water drive me crazy


IMG_0255-1.jpg
*Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 400-F5.6-S1/1000


Me parecen tan bonitas.
Para mí ha sido un domingo sublime


They seem so pretty to me.
For me it has been a sublime Sunday

IMG_0324-1.jpg
This post today is for my friends
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
Esta entrada de hoy es para mis amigos
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Interesting. never know someone make and sell these portable studio thing

hello happy sunday, it's cheap, it's good and it can be fun
xoxo

Cheap and good is best

They seem very pretty to me too @txatxy. I love the shiny colours. 😊

What amazingly colourful bull dog clips, I really like your new light box that has a green screen built in - very handy for the small things. Will we be seeing more #Kolegas I think I might have lost track of it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44