Sublime Sunday-Another angle/Otro ángulo

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Another angle

Hello friends, happy Sunday.
Today I bring some pictures a little particular.
They are my red fish.
They accompany me every day in my work.
Today I thank you for your company with these photographs.
As the water was changing, like every morning.
I thought you deserved some pictures.
Near the fish bowl was a small crystal ball.
With her in the water I thought to do them from a different angle.
***

Otro ángulo

Hola amigos feliz domingo.
Hoy os traigo unas fotografías un poco particulares.
Son mis peces rojos.
Ellos me acompañan todos los días en mi trabajo.
Hoy les agradezco su compañía con estas fotografías.
Según les estaba cambiando el agua, como todas las mañanas.
Pensé que se merecían unas fotos.
Cerca de la pecera tenía una pequeña bola de cristal.
Con ella en el agua pensé hacerlas de diferente ángulo.

IMG_7273.jpg
I always like different photos, those that make you react.
The ones that make you look twice to see everything.
***
Siempre me gustan las fotos distintas, esas que te hacen reaccionar.
Las que te hacen mirar dos veces para ver todo.

IMG_7278.jpg
They move all the time, the pulse is not very good friend.
They are not easy photographs.
***
Ellos se mueven todo el rato, el pulso no es muy buen amigo.
No son fotografías fáciles.

IMG_7269.jpg
But they are fun.
I ended up talking to them.
Like I was a synchronized Swimming coach haha
***
Pero sí que son divertidas.
Acabé hablando con ellos.
Como si fuera un entrenador de Natación sincronizada jaja

IMG_7270.jpg
I captured them inside the ball, which is what I wanted.
***
Les capturé dentro de la bola, que es lo que quería.
IMG_7326.jpg
Here I present my two co-workers.
Good companions
Cheerful and silent.
***
Aquí os presento mis dos compañeros de trabajo.
Buenos compañeros.
Alegres y silenciosos.

IMG_7318.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
This post today is for my friends
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
Esta entrada de hoy es para mis amigos
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy
discord txatxy#6752



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Interesting shot with the ball. I bought 2 of these balls sometime back. I need to put them to use too.

sure yes and to have fun

Beautiful fish. nice photographs...

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.810 which ranks you at #4618 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 4632).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I really like the first photo, with fish reflected in the bowl. They are healthy and active Goldfish as well - obviously taken very good care of!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43