Sublime Sunday-A winter day at home/Un día de invierno en casa

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

A winter day at home

Hi all
Today is not a very nice Sunday.
It came out cold for my city 8 degrees.
I know that for many of you that is nothing, being all winter below zero.
For those of warm climate they will be very low also.
On Sunday he was not satisfied with being cold but he was also sad and crying.
The rain is usual in my land, that's why we are in green summer and winter.
But I get lazy and stay at home.
I'm lucky with my views, I always say it and I think it's true.
So without leaving home, bored and with nothing to do.
I picked up the camera and .........
The window, the drops and the color was what I captured.
***

Un día de invierno en casa

Hola a todos
hoy no es un domingo muy bonito.
Salió frío para mi cuidad 8 grados.
Sé que para muchos de vosotros eso no es nada estando todo el invierno bajo cero.
Para los de clima cálido serán muy bajas también.
El domingo no se conformó con ser frío sino que también estaba triste y lloraba.
La lluvia es cosa habitual en mi tierra, por eso somos en verano e invierno verdes.
Pero me entro la pereza y me quede en casa.
Soy afortunada con mis vistas, siempre lo digo y creo que es verdad.
Así que sin salir de casa, aburrida y sin nada que hacer.
Cogí la cámara y……….
La ventana, las gotas y el color fue lo que capture.

IMG_9460.jpg
You can almost see me in that magnification of the drop.


Casi se me puedes ver en esa ampliación de la gota.
IMG_9460 (redimensionado).jpg
In the window, the drops slipped and made their way.
But others were left to rest.
***
En la ventana, las gotas resbalaban y hacían camino.
Pero otras se quedaban paradas para descansar.

IMG_9467.jpg
The Azaleas are blooming.
They are my favorite for the winter.
With dark green leaves and its flowers full of color.
***
Las Azaleas, están florecidas.
Ellas son mis favoritas para el invierno.
Con hojas verde oscuro y sus flores llenas de color.

IMG_9443.jpg


IMG_9442.jpg
The sky keeps threatening.
You have to close the window.
The drops of water want to go home.


El cielo sigue amenazando.
Hay que cerrar la ventana.
Las gotas de agua quieren pasar a casa.

IMG_9462.jpg
But I will not leave them.
The crystal will protect me.
I will appreciate being hot and dry at home.
***
Pero no las dejare.
El cristal me protegerá.
Agradeceré estar caliente y seca en casa.

IMG_9467.jpg
How many flowers do you see?
***
¿cuántas flores ves?
extension
IMG_9467-1.jpg
Small moments great memories.
***
Pequeños momentos grandes recuerdos.
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
This post today is for my friends
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
&
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
Esta entrada de hoy es para mis amigos
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.812 which ranks you at #4605 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4603).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'd be happy to have 8 degrees here, we barely have 0C :) Nice flowers by the way and have a nice weekend!

Nice to still see flowers blooming in winter

your writings get better each and every moment dear. Keep making it bigger @txatxy

Beautiful flowers, and the rain drops are just amazing on the glass - excellent photography as always - Photo number six is just stunning with rain drops, flowers and then the brooding dark clouds in the distance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70