Sonriente domingo/Smiling Sunday

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Sonriente domingo

Hola a todos.
Es el domingo de la buena suerte.
Paseando este domingo por la ciudad, coincidimos con el mercado medieval.
Pero ese mercado lo veréis en #MarketFriday of @dswigle
Hoy toca risas y diversión. Con #SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday
Vi estos Budas y demás, me parecieron felices.
Pero no me pude resistir y los di un aire un poco siniestro.
Si lo sé no soy buena.

Smiling Sunday

Hello everyone.
It's good luck Sunday.
Strolling this Sunday through the city, we coincide with the medieval market.
But that market you will see in #MarketFriday of @dswigle
Today touches laughter and fun. With #SublimeSunday @ c0ff33a
@ ace108 #BeautifulSunday
I saw these Buddhas and others, they seemed happy to me.
But I could not resist and I gave them a slightly sinister air.
If I know, I'm not good.

IMG_2102.jpg

Los elefantes también traen suerte.
A mí me podría traer su memoria jaja.
Elephants also bring luck.
I could bring your memory haha

IMG_2129.jpg
Unas velas nunca vienen mal.
Son bellas y te hacen soñar.
Candles never come badly.
They are beautiful and make you dream.

IMG_2127.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Todo esto ha sido mi domingo.
Sonriente porque sonríen ellos y yo.
El sol por fin quiere ser mi amigo.
Soy feliz
All this has been my Sunday.
Smiling because they and I smile.
The sun finally wants to be my friend.
I'm happy

Bueno esto ha sido mi entrada para

Well this has been my ticket to
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday

Nuevo concurso toca la imagen,

animales

Cuanto más divertidas mejor.
New contest touches the image,

animals

The more fun the better.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original
content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Caray con tus domingos: ahí tienes símbolos de prosperidad y buena suerte por lo menos para cuatro vidas. Feliz domingo

jeje necesito otras tres
feiz santo juankar o ivan
muxus

Gracias. Con el calor que hace, se puede decir que el fuego camino conmigo, de manera que no he tenido necesidad de saltar la hoguera. Un abrazo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

If i remember correctly, elephants are quite smart creatures.

Yes and with a good memory, something that I am lacking,
happy week friend

Thank you. you have a good week too

You little Buddha, these are amazing - I love the hear no evil and see no evil ones they are adorable.

Superb shot on that Elephant, it's really a great photo and I love the effect you put on it as well

Thank you for sharing your #SublimeSunday, I really enjoyed this very religious day.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44