risas de domingo

in #sublimesunday6 years ago


Disfrutando del domingo/Enjoying Sunday

Este ha sido un domingo divertido.
Me habría gustado estar yo dentro.
Pero me ha ofrecido unas risas y eso me alegra
Feliz domingo
This has been a fun Sunday.
I would have liked to be inside.
But he has offered me some laughs and that makes me happy
Happy Sunday
Bueno esto ha sido mi entrada para

Well this has been my ticket to
#SublimeSunday @c0ff33a
@ace108 #BeautifulSunday


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

if it looks like it, they wanted to get inside

Very serious though

Looks like fun but I hope nobody get a headache after that.

LOL
He looked very funny. but I think you get tired a lot
Happy week @ace108

Creo que me volveria claustrofobica ahi adentro yo jajajaj

jaja no se pero yo me pase un buen rato mirando y riendo, que fácil es reírse de los demas

These balls look great fun, although I think it would make me quite sick if I was wobbling around on the water in one!

Good exercise, but very tiring. I think it is far better to watch this then it is to do it!

Thanks for sharing your #SublimeSunday - it was very entertaining!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54