#SublimeSunday: An Excuse to Play with Silver

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)
The tag #SublimeSunday is the brainchild of @c0ff33a☕️ that provides us
"with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy." @c0ff33a

I am most definitely taking advantage of this opportunity.
You see, I am away on a short trip.
I miss playing with my silver stack!
So I dug up this video from my computer file I made early this year to amuse me.
And I want to share it with you!

Please click the arrow to view the video.

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Vote for c0ff33a - click below to vote easily


Sort:  

💥💥💥⚡️ 60 ⚡️💥💥💥

Congrats on your new rep score Saver!

Thank you.... It can happen only with your support, my friend!!!!

What a nice stack!! You need another treasure chest, my friend.

The booty bank is a gift from a girl friend in YouTube, which I use on top of my table for my favorite pieces. But you know that most of our stack are in repurposed containers and plastic hobby boxes that allows for better storage, LOL!

Cool!

That's a pirate chest chock full of Silver - actually I like the Pirate logo on top of that chest. You are going to have to find a bigger one soon - I'm curious do you bury it in the Garden to keep it safe?

Some amazing pieces, that big chunky bar is amazing with so many people's accounts names on. Surely great collection to treasure.

Thanks for sharing this amazing collection for your #SublimeSunday - I really enjoyed the video and did watch all the way to the scrolling text at the end!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you for creating the wonderful tag #SublimeSunday. I thought that I would tell you through the song, how I value the friendships in my new family here at steemit #thealliance. And I guess only those who watch the video to the end, like you did, will know how I fee. I value you, my friend. Thanks for being here. Have a great weekend to come!

Wow! Like to know the total weight of Silver in that booty box!
;-) Quite a Horde of the SHINY!

Hmmmm... quite a bit, I think.

I love paying with silver bullion and coins. Bitcoin just aint the same. The weight of silver in your hands is alot better!

There is something to be said about being able to physically hold your wealth in your hands. Thanks for stopping by and for leaving a comment, my friend!

What a beautiful collection! I had to stop the video several times, just to examine the pours.

WOW, you actually watched the video? I was wondering if anyone would, LOL! If you did, I appreciate it, my friend. I know that it takes valuable time to view articles and videos and comment. I hope it amused you as it did me. Have a great week, my friend!

the video isn't working for me but I think I might play with a little silver tonight now

Hmmm... it works for me. Let me see...

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thank you for your support @steemdunk.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for your support, @steemitboard.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your support, @ssg-community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06