You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SublimeSunday: An Excuse to Play with Silver

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

That's a pirate chest chock full of Silver - actually I like the Pirate logo on top of that chest. You are going to have to find a bigger one soon - I'm curious do you bury it in the Garden to keep it safe?

Some amazing pieces, that big chunky bar is amazing with so many people's accounts names on. Surely great collection to treasure.

Thanks for sharing this amazing collection for your #SublimeSunday - I really enjoyed the video and did watch all the way to the scrolling text at the end!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you for creating the wonderful tag #SublimeSunday. I thought that I would tell you through the song, how I value the friendships in my new family here at steemit #thealliance. And I guess only those who watch the video to the end, like you did, will know how I fee. I value you, my friend. Thanks for being here. Have a great weekend to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86