You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Yeah crank that saturation LOL!!

This is a fun tag and goes well with MyBeautifulSunday.

Heres my post!

sun_P1120218.JPG
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@old-guy-photos/walk-with-me-on-a-sublimely-beautiful-sunday

Sort:  

Thank you very much Paul, I like the edit app things very much - it makes it easy for complete photography novices like myself to produce something that looks half acceptable. I was very much impressed with your post, you always capture some perfect shots while you are out enjoying the great outdoors - and how did you know I had been playing the Bigfoot game recently lol. Thanks for joining in with this tag, you are making it a quite popular event!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42