Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

When Your Day Starts Like This

It Can't Be Too Bad!

sun_P1120218.JPG

Greetings Friends!

Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

First, I got to thank my buddy @ace108 for hosting the BeautifulSunday tag. Also thanks to @c0ff33a for hosting the SublimeSunday tag where you can post any randomness about your Sunday.

My Sunday started with me in the kitchen, doing up a bit of breakfast!!

BTW I am NOT admitting to eating any of it @ninahaskin!!!


This batter...

Became banana bread
20180304_154010.jpg


This batter...

Became crepes


How about some sausage?

Coming right up!

20180304_151644.jpg


I caught a glimpse of sasquatch!


P1140797.JPG

We had some fantastic golden hour sunlight!

P1150203.JPG

Even some dirty snow looked pretty good with a bunch of little bokeh balls in the background!

P1150179.JPG

Even the stumps looked nice!

P1150173.JPG

Kind of like a geode.

P1150175.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

I was going through some old posts of mine, and I just noticed you started following my account precisely one year ago.

Just how weird is finding out something like that? The odds of that happening must be kind of slim I gather.

That is a very slim chance indeed! Well here is to our anniversary! I has been my pleasure, and I wish us both a successful year to come! I appreciate the support that you have given me!

That's a great macro shot of the seeds! I like the stump geode as well. Thanks for sharing!

A great looking day/ That first shot looked like the sunrise. Were you up at sunrise? Impressive:):):)

Well don't be too impressed. At my age the sunrise is usually noted en route to the potty :) TMI but it is what it is LOL!

@old-guy-photos,

First the pizza ... now this. It's making me hungry.

And that stump does look like geode. Nature gives you beauty if you'll only take the time look.

Nature gives you beauty if you'll only take the time look.

So very true! I like to walk along slow and look at things. I think it can be maddening for anyone with me though lol.

Oh good, I'm not the only one in the world. Drives some folks batty...especially since I view a lot of the world through a camera. Honing in on a comment stream here...

I think you have a great time Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos keep it up i wish you all the best

I'm going there because I felt sausages so if you want I'm waiting to taste

perfect photos for market trip :)
Your day seems pretty nice başayıp terminated.
successful shoots as usual. congratulations my dear friend

wow, what a beautiful photography, my dear friend @old-guy-photov how are you, really your photography is awesome, I love you your every post, thank you for this post sharing with us,

well, looks like a great day with some good sinful food.

Are those burrs? I am forever picking those out of my dogs paws and armpits. :) Really nice shots there ....and yes those log stumps to look like geodes.

So is your banana bread made with something other than flour? It looks a little lighter than one I would make. Good for you for cooking and baking though. I think it's wonderful for your family.

Looks like you had a very nice day. :)

It is made with unbleached flour, but I did add an extra banana than the recipe calls for. Seems to make it even moister and more banana tasting.

for sure....banana anything and lemon anything make me happy...:) Have you ever put peanut butter or almond butter on your banana bread? So good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42