Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

This is the sunset that met me in the morning.

20190105_082151.jpg

Hello Friends!

Welcome to My

Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

I was slightly less than appreciative since the sun was steaming in my balcony door in such a way to find my eye LOL

20190105_082220.jpg

Guess it was time to get vertical and shower up a bit!

I got to get my mirror worked on to get this old man out of it!!!

Scarier by the day :-(

20190104_204900.jpg

Well it was time to put some yummy old time kielbasa on the stove!

IMG-20190105-WA0017.jpg

I really love this stuff!

IMG-20190105-WA0020.jpg

Especially with a bit of this added in!

P1080035.JPG

YUM!

P1080524.JPG

Well it is never a bad time to take a quick break and have a coffee on the balcony. It has been unseasonably warm, so it makes me feel guilty if I waste it!

IMG-20190105-WA0010.jpg

Well I hope everyone is having a Beautiful and Sublime Sunday. I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats and supporting the accounts. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!

The sun was coming in so bright and nicely hitting on one of the centerpieces we made.

P1190619.JPG

We went to the park and got a few abstract shots in the golden hour light!

P1190643.JPG

I still enjoyed taking a few shots of my ice shaped in the state of Michigan.

Even though some wisenheimer (@dswigle) thought it was funny to ask where the Upper Peninsula is, pfft!

P1190645.JPG

Be well, my friends.

P1190655.JPG

Sort:  

Oh, yes! The sun streaming in through the window would surely make my morning! Is there a better way to start off your day? Now, I am pretty sure that you would rather do a rollover, but, just the thought of jumping up and having another day, another beginning, another chance to do something wonderful? Now that should put a smile on your face!

Totally wins!

Kielbasa, the sauce, and the roll, out on the balcony, sun at my feet... Ahhh! I would dare say that would make a wonderfully Sublime Sunday. Even if it were Monday. Just saying. A Beautiful Sunday, in fact.

I really love those pieces of the Holiday decoration. They photograph so well and as for the Golden Hours... Absolutely gorgeous!

What a view!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Certainly! I never take a sunrise or sunset for granted. One of them will be the last I ever see! I be sure to pause a bit and reflex on that. Makes ever day more and more precious. Speaking of the day, I hope you have a good one!

Thank you! You are always so pleasant. I appreciate that.

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

Simple to make sinful meal. I didn't know you can get these chili sauce there.

That Kielbasa meal attracted me @old-guy-photos
I never had one what does it taste like?

Well it is basically a sausage that has been smoked. They can be spicy but not too much. I like to spice it up with chili sauce, but not too hot lol.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: First Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Looks like a bonny Sunday indeed. That ice does look like Michigan, or at least how I think about it. Where exactly on that chunk is Mackinac Island? Used to spend some time on there when a lad. A lot of fun, AND NO CARS, yeah. Glad you're getting some decent weather. Our winter has been pretty mild so far. Knock on large chunks of un-frozen wood.

Looks like a bonny Sunday indeed. Nice to spend it on the deck with a hearty breakfast.
That ice does look like Michigan, or at least when I think of it. Where exactly on that chunk is Mackinac Island? Used to spend some time on there when a lad. Fun indeed. No cars, can't beat that. Cheers dude.

The first photo is epic, looks so beautiful over the lake. Looking healthy in the shower fresh shot, must be the strict diet. And then you show off your suspicious sausage, are there a few horses missing there man bits now?

It's just been cold and grey in the UK, enjoy that sun while you can!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45