You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Oh, yes! The sun streaming in through the window would surely make my morning! Is there a better way to start off your day? Now, I am pretty sure that you would rather do a rollover, but, just the thought of jumping up and having another day, another beginning, another chance to do something wonderful? Now that should put a smile on your face!

Totally wins!

Kielbasa, the sauce, and the roll, out on the balcony, sun at my feet... Ahhh! I would dare say that would make a wonderfully Sublime Sunday. Even if it were Monday. Just saying. A Beautiful Sunday, in fact.

I really love those pieces of the Holiday decoration. They photograph so well and as for the Golden Hours... Absolutely gorgeous!

What a view!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Certainly! I never take a sunrise or sunset for granted. One of them will be the last I ever see! I be sure to pause a bit and reflex on that. Makes ever day more and more precious. Speaking of the day, I hope you have a good one!

Thank you! You are always so pleasant. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46