🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️ - Some Love from my Garden😍🥰💗

As the saying so rightly goes "Every Flower is a Soul Blossoming in Nature" and I so agree with it. It's been a good weather in Muscat city, temperature is dropping and we do not need Air conditioner any more. Energy is soothing and with all of it Nature is also playing it's own role. There has bee a beautiful blossom of the Desert Rose in my garden and I am so much loving it.

There has never been so many flowers at a time, but to my surprise there are now and they look so beautiful. Whenever I look at these flowers I feel there is so much sense of purity in them. Their light pink shades gives a very soft and warm feeling. Nature is beautiful and it can give you gifts which are beyond our imaginations. Let me share some pictures with you all.

I plucked a few of them to keep at the Altar.

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


Back from Steem Fest | Last writing prompt from the Road to Steem Fest
"Treating Migraine with the right Diet and Supplements"
"Enjoying the weekend in the lap of Nature"
Upmewhale writing contest! Restricted & Unrestricted Internet - Freedom World
"Oman's National Day Celebrations"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Beautiful whites and pinks in these flowers !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

I like it all photo, beautiful flowers ... a big hug!

Ahh refreshing on a winters day too see some colour 💯🐒

Fantastic photographs. Such a wonderful flower to gaze upon when out cold weather is below zero daily. Thank you for sharing.

coffeea Lucky you @nainaztengra here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28