Fun for Everyone

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friends happy day to you all even if your down look up and keep moving forward.

I wanted to jump on today even tho I was not going to post today being down, & being busy with life. I got tagged and thought I would share what I can and shout out to ones who help keep us going as a community and family.

A fun sunday tag #sublimesunday the tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by my friend @c0ff33a ☕️

Getting funky relearning some effects, this one i did for the alliance.

Do what you can have fun inspire others to do what they can.

This was a test to make some digitalfunk art for the fun of it. Just thought I would share.


Special thanks also to
@topkpop
@tattoodjay
@enginewitty
@michaeldavid
@derosnec
@liberty-minded
@thealliance
@thesteemengine
And others, but mostly everyone at the alliance for the inspiration to keep moving forward no matter what.

For inspiration and encouragement to keep moving forward and enjoy what you can do improving where you can and always not giving up and always learning, support your community support your tribe and be
alive.

Steem on

Some more #digitalfunk art that I found that I did for a promotion campaign from many years ago !





Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



#introduceyourself


Sort:  

Thanks for joining in #SublimeSunday - your video art is incredible I love the effects you use in it and the animation - what software do you use to make that? The multi coloured clouds with lightning is really absorbing - I sat for ages watching the lightning flash - I'm easily distracted 🤣 Super fun posts, thanks for joining in and also for the #FunkyEdits tag it's given me a whole new spectrum of images to add to my posts!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hey thanks its always fun to have a new tag to use. The program I use is after effects. Yea I get distracted too I know how you feel. Thanks my friend stay awesome.

be well

Wicked cool stuff my man.

HEY BRO Thanks for stopping by and checking it out much appreciated...

be well

No prob man, I like good artworks be they visual or mental stimulation ;)

This is really incredible art and I love the alliance gif you made. And I love the video and really blows me away how you manage to get those cool clouds. Happy Monday my dear friend. Big hug 🤗🤗🤗 stay Awsome!

Hey my friend thanks, and a happy one to you too. Hugs 🔙 stay AWESOME 🌟

be well

Always my friend 🤗 you are amazing and incredible artist. Happy weekend. Much love 🤗💙💚💛

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Funky! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68