Hello Steemit Community... ☮ ♥ ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT community!

#love

And its very NICE to meet all of you. And yes I LOVE everyone!

Im Jason otherwise known online as KRAZYPOET
This is my second introduction with a few improvements.

C??Users?Matt?Desktop?green0124.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by cryptocurrency in general and a few youtube videos too, with the desire to continue from where I left off in the social universe, so I carry on over my dreams and inspirations to steemit.

And this is me : Jason Arnold-Krazypoet™ & DCD Studios ©2014.JPG

About Me
I'm Living in Central California, as a Music Producer and Artist Jason Arnold that's me is otherwise known as Krazypoet™, My passion is music and art, its always has been apart of my life in every possible way, even when life seemed to have nothing to give, music was always there in every form, poetry even saved my life. And when it comes to music in general, boundaries cease to exist, so my influences are every form of music from genre to genre. Life is music music is life. Or rather Art imitates Life, Life imitates Art... And so on.

So, With high hopes, steemit can help improve my social presence and help me stay inspired to keep Moving forward, as I'm seeing others doing the same. I enjoy helping others when I can and that in turn helps myself. Steemit seems to have this quality. I also enjoy being educated because as humans we are always learning, making mistakes and improving upon them.
steem.png
My Likes and Hobbies are all forms of art, poetry, photography, music, painting, laughing, loving, cooking, camping, being with nature while appreciating the concrete under our feet, so yes staying positive, being real, never fake, learning from ones mistakes and never taking anything for granted, so reach in deep and enjoy life I say...

As we Feel the vibes that run deep within the soul, your home your love live there and your freedom to express this is the fire we all have inside open to it and let the journey begin, love, peace, joy, happiness in life till no end, let it be you find yourself there, stay positive and spread the love everywhere....

Spreading love Always
HI THERE!!!
IMG_0973.JPG

''Krazypoet'' The Title as i would say, is a state of mind, A Stereotype that in which is derived from a lifetime of being known as ''the bipolar,or crazy one'' before becoming one with myself and understanding others and the world around me and finding the way through poetry, that in which saved my life... in other words I AM KRAZYPOET... And this is my journey... Helping bring Love And Light through sound and art...
Being HUMBLE and Remaining HUMBLE will enable you to do EVERYTHING ELSE in the world. Humility will keep you GROUNDED so you will always have something to STRIVE for. Once you THINK you know everything you will become complacent. You will lose your DRIVE and slowly start to lose sight of your goals. Remembering that there is always something you can learn from the “Next Man” will keep you HUNGRY in the game and help to fuel your ambitions. We are ALL imperfect creatures and thus there is ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT. Never become so cocky that you are not willing to LISTEN to the Ideas and Advice of other people. Always remember that this journey you are about to embark on is one of COMMITMENT, DETERMINATION and FOCUS. These are the things you will need aid you in you quest for SUCCESS…..Much love to all and all be well and at peace...
...remember to smile you might just make someones day... be well.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
ARTThe expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture, producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power.
PASSIONA strong and barely controllable emotion. A strong feeling of enthusiasm or excitement for something or about doing something
DREAMTo contemplate the possibility of doing something or that something might be the case.
EXPRESSIONThe process of making known one’s thoughts or feelings.
INSPIRATIONDivine guidance or influence exerted directly on a human mind or soul.
TRUTHThe quality or state of being true

And other relevance - Meaningful or purposeful in current society or culture

All other links down below...

I have recently moved or faded away from some social media like facebook for example, for very obvious reasons ;-) but it is still connected to my twitter which I continue to use, and i check it for time to time. I'm all in on steemit now tho, feeling re-inspired and blogging again.
Any previous friends or fans joining me here too I thank you.

IMG_0230.JPG


Always Moving Forward...


A Passion! A Dream!
A Musical Expression!
& Life Saving Inspiration!
Peace,Love,Happiness & Music


Please feel free to give any donations for any appreciation of my Art in Music, Poetry, Photography, and more, every little bit helps, it is hard these days to make money being an artist, maybe we have more of a chance now with steemit...
upvote steem.gif------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(bitcoin / BTC ) --
19qrmvpDqtUzB3zGniTrTSjrrefctqhjg8
(litecoin / LTC ) --
LRJR1E9fkWcGVdGUFywCtYe5E49ZBTkbPi
(ethereum / ETH ) --
0x70995a3982D3723fF7b82317BA465E3955B89145
(Monero / XMR ) --
48f4mMVDrbb6AjWi8YWVj4VDZVMQcshXrfNsi5dtdWUhgvqeWufqtKPWbwaVe4vUMveKAzAiA4j8xgUi29TpKXpm3zbD75S
(dogecoin / DOGE ) --
DLQmkiTjX64XokkqLnEiqzr9cxkeZa5v4P
(peercoin) --
PJX3YLDM6J3RxfR1mV1ibjWECb4WMMoike
(NEM / XEM ) --
NAOVHSFZCMQNCWC5PK6E4PIWLLBYHJ7OIX7PSKMR


-- All Music tracks And ART & Photography copyright © 2011-moving forward Jason Arnold (Krazypoet™ Productions) -- & DCD Studios

or Email us : [email protected]
... ☮ ♥ :-) ...♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♪ ♫ ♩ ♬ ...
Much love to you, Thank You so much for stopping by.
1._Camera_a0059.png

create share earn.gif

thanks too:
@jerrybanfield
@teamsteem
@good-karma
and many others for support and information
☮ ♥ ♪ ♫ ♩

Have one on me!

IMG_1024.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

INDEED, LOVE THE MATRIX REFERENCE, INDEED I HAVE BUT WE WILL SEE IN TIME HOW STEEM WILL COMPARE TO MY ONLINE PRESENCE, I HAVE GOOD HOPES FOR IT AS LONG AS BALANCE REMAINS. I WILL FOLLOW YOU. LOVE THE ACTUAL AVATAR BY THE WAY.

Welcome to Steem @krazypoet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks botty

Here is an invite code to join an ever growing group of lifestylists. Become a lifestylist today for up votes and follow me. Here is an invite code. Code expires in 18 hrs. https://discord.gg/97NV2M.

Welcome to Steemit @krazypoet, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Awesome, thanks ill check you out.

One of percect picture that you take.

Sweet thanks to you...

This is a great introduction post. I'm glad you joined steemit! Hope to see more from you!

Hey thanks for this i appreciate your stopping by and showing love.

Hello Krazypoet I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks will do

Wow amazing. I have a project with music. I like Ableton Live for music production. I like electronic music, but I created this profile for love stories. If you like love stories, I invite you to my profile, I will publish original love stories. =)

AWESOME THANKS FOR YOUR REPLY IM SO EXCITED TO JOIN UP AND SHARE AND CREATE MORE , AND TO LEARN FROM OTHERS AS WE MOVE FORWARD. I DO USE ABELTON LIVE YES BEEN USING FOR 7YEARS OR SO. I LOVE ELECTRONIC ESPECIALLY CHILL-OUT STUFF LIKE MY MUSIC IS. WILL FOLLOW AND CHECK YOU OUT ALSO.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

THANKS SO MUCH ILL CHECK IT OUT THANKS... AND FOLLOW SEE YOU OUT THERE

Congratulations @krazypoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

THANKS SO MUCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66