You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun for Everyone

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thanks for joining in #SublimeSunday - your video art is incredible I love the effects you use in it and the animation - what software do you use to make that? The multi coloured clouds with lightning is really absorbing - I sat for ages watching the lightning flash - I'm easily distracted 🤣 Super fun posts, thanks for joining in and also for the #FunkyEdits tag it's given me a whole new spectrum of images to add to my posts!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hey thanks its always fun to have a new tag to use. The program I use is after effects. Yea I get distracted too I know how you feel. Thanks my friend stay awesome.

be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54