Sort:  

I am not going up there...

I’m not a Ferris wheel 🎡 fan at the best of times - definitely no chance when it’s perched on a well rusted old pier.

haha
I thought it would be cool to see as far out at the top....that's before I saw the next picture of course haha

I know if you don’t walk on the beach you can just walk onto the Pier from the promenade road with no idea what’s holding you up! I wouldn’t fancy the Ferris wheel either - last year when I was visiting it stopped for an hour! Imagine being stuck at the top of that contemplating a dive into the sea if it’s in - all 3 foot deep or sand if the tide is out.

Is it working? Do people get on? Or is it just for show....

I do like Ferris Wheels though but not the jumping off of any kind

It’s working you can see people riding in it - I wouldn’t though 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34