You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I know if you don’t walk on the beach you can just walk onto the Pier from the promenade road with no idea what’s holding you up! I wouldn’t fancy the Ferris wheel either - last year when I was visiting it stopped for an hour! Imagine being stuck at the top of that contemplating a dive into the sea if it’s in - all 3 foot deep or sand if the tide is out.

Sort:  

Is it working? Do people get on? Or is it just for show....

I do like Ferris Wheels though but not the jumping off of any kind

It’s working you can see people riding in it - I wouldn’t though 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66