You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Luckily you have your head down... definitely don't want a sore head together with a sore foot... And speedy recovery to you...
Love all the photos... Love the donkey with the pink furry decors on the forehead... Cute!
Love your funky edit, it's really cool!!!

Sort:  

I know lucky me for staring at my phone! The donkeys were really cool and there were about 15 in total on the beach.

My foot would be better if I rested it - but no chance of that! Thanks for calling in on my post 😊

@c0ff33a So staring at the phone at the right time is really important... it can save us sometimes... 😀

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70