You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday-Thunderstorm Moon

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Super photo of the full moon, I like the angle with the tree branches in the foreground.

Squirrels are awesome, but they never like to hang around for me - how did you get to photograph him so close up.

Coffee and scrambled eggs make everything better, this was certainly a very #SublimeSunday thank you for sharing it I throughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks so much Rob! I’m happy you enjoyed it. I’m not called the squirrel whisperer for nothing. 😂. Over the years I’ve had various red squirrels visit and I named them all. This little one came right up to me on the back deck. He /she comes by regularly now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42