You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday Nature Adventure !!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

This is fantastic, so many wonderful photographs I love the centipede and snail shots they are perfect. And so many lovely flowers, I know what you mean about sometimes needing time to your self to recharge - and this is a wonderful place to do it. I need to find somewhere like this myself.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you @c0ff33a i think we all need a place like this to chill out and recharge hope you find your one soon..good luck with your search i am sure you have a few nice spots there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43