🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

1520805102589.JPEG

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max. This colourful fair was pitched up at Greenhead Park in Huddersfield a few years back.

1520805291834.JPEG

And this Spitfire was captured at Blackpool beach front 3 years ago, quite an amazing machine to see up close.

1520805585463.JPEG

How about that for a Spooky Edit, for my #SublimeSunday we are taking things to the other side...

1520805833650.JPEG

Press buttons and slide sliders and amazing things can happen to even the most mundane photo.

IMG_2090.jpg

No edits on this one though, I used Portrait mode on the iPhone instead - did it work out OK?

1520805730242.JPEG

Now we are definitely hitting the #sublime with this one, a bit fun and different.

1520804874203.JPEG

I actually photographed this at Square Chapel in Halifax - quite an interesting design reminds me of Han Solo in Carbonite.

source

And that ends my Sublime Sunday, it's Mothers Day today in the UK so I was a little pushed for time today, no videos but I think we had some fun with these photographs.

source

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.
Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team discord

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

For Steemit to grow we need to post rich content - interesting and unique posts that encourage others to join in and share their experiences. If you feel your own posts are not doing well look at what your favourite content creators are doing - if you like their work they are doing something you could do as well - think of way to do similar things with your own unique twist.

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

As Steemit grows making your content stand out gives it a greater chance to be seen and enjoyed, I try to work on making one post every few days - but making it as big and content rich as I can. I don't know if this is the right way, but I enjoy the most big content rich posts - and a wise man on Steemit once said to me - make your content like the content you enjoy.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow, cute and nice post. Happy Sunday. Thanks for sharing this

Thank you very much for taking a look at my post and leaving a comment.

Wow was waiting for this post and its beyond expectations today wonderful to see the clicks seems like a great time there :D

Thank you very much, not so exciting this week as I have been busy but I think it mostly worked out ok - a little different anyway. Thanks for always calling in and leaving a comment.

What a cool series of shots all of them. So cool

Thank you very much, I appreciate you calling in to take a look , nothing quite up to your standards but pretty good still from a mobile phone.

they're great cell phone cameras are pretty impressive these days

Great post my dear friend C0ff33a! I love the diversity of pictures! Great edits!
Here is my #sublimesunday!
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@maruharraca/beautifulsunday-sublimesunday-stamford-connecticut

Thank you so much, I’m glad you enjoyed them and thank you so much for joining in again - I loved your beach photos and the naturally carved stones.

Oh yeah totally Han Solo!!! Drats! I forgot to chuck funkyedits into the mix! Hope I remember for next week!

Here is mine!
P1150444.JPG

https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@old-guy-photos/6kpqym-walk-with-me-on-a-sublimely-beautiful-sunday

Thank you Paul, appreciate the support your joint of Beef looked superb. I really loved the perfect focus you got on those tree branches - attentive to every little detail as always !

Thanks man. Cool plane. Very old school what w2 ??

Yes, World War 2 I think details below

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Supermarine_Spitfire

Thank you for calling in and leaving a comment 👍🏽

I am quite partial to the pink headstone/cross :)

Thank you very much, I’m pleased you liked it - not too normal but it is my #SublimeSunday

I like the angel with the piggy nose

I knew you were going to say that!

its stunning to see the wonderful pictures looks amazing and beautiful to see this is great :)

Thank you very much for taking a look at my post and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71