Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!!

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

P1150444.JPG

Howdy Friends!

Walk With Me on a Sublimely Beautiful (Albeit Cold) Sunday!!!

First, a big thank you to my buddy @ace108 for hosting the BeautifulSunday tag every week and keeping track of all the stats. Also thanks to @c0ff33a for hosting the SublimeSunday tag where you can post any randomness about your Sunday and it will fit right in.

The first part of my Sunday usually starts with the Old Guy being a busy-bee in the kitchen! I put a roast in for dinner, but I had some ground pork to use up... Can you guess what that is good to make?? Here are a few clues lol...



Big reveal!


Potstickers!!

If you are going low carb you can easily remove the dough casing.

P1080039.JPG

Where's the Beef?!?!


Notice that nice salt and pepper!

Let's Walk Off Some of that Food!

P1150335.JPG

The honkers are moving about more now!

Bloody auto focus LOL!!

P1150434.JPG


My friend @ddschteinn always finds shoes thrown into tress. Im not sure what these are, but they were well up. I guess me totally missing focus adds to the mystery lol.

P1150471.JPG

A Nice End to the Day

This time I even got the honkers if you look close!

P1150441.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Super joint of Beef there Paul, I love the autofocus on the Tree branches you captured those perfectly. Looking fresh and spring like out over the lake, I guess we can all look forward to a little warmer weather heading our way. Thanks for joining in the #SublimeSunday
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

The potstickers look amazing and so did the roast. You are quite the whiz in the kitchen, Paul. The items in the tree looked like watering pails ... maybe.

The sun is so beautiful, I love nature pictures with water too! So gorgeous! Delicious dinner too!!

Some beautiful photos in here, especially the last one. However, I'm most interested in the food. Yum!

Yay.. more potstickers. I made that a couple times long ago.

I have never had a potsticker ever...in my whole life....never ever ever.

Ok....so your sunsets are lovely and I found the geese....do I win something?

The roast looks amazing and tasty and I love that you walked off the feather, it must have been uncomfortable.

Your blurry photos gave me vertigo....but I did see some branches in focus. Not all too bad :)

Sounds like a fab day.

The feather...I'm not sure if you dropped it or what your message was

That was a very good walk. I see that you have no snow. That makes it a lot easier to walk. This is a good time of the year for you and others in the cooler climate.
Spring is here and Summer will soon follow.
Nice Photography By The Way!
Thank you!
--
@bonniehere

That roast looks good! The mystery objects look like watering cans for a garden? I kind of like the blurriness on the duck photo. It's a really neat shot with a nice sky.

Those pt stickers look so dang good to me and looks like you had a beautiful walk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70