🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

1523229866903.JPEG

Shibden Park features again this week, with it's lovely little boating lake.

IMG_2351.JPG

This weekend though I have been away from home, having a short break with the family in Blackpool, on the west coast of the UK. In this picture we can enjoy Blackpool Tower.

IMG_2345.JPG

Pier to Pier - this Panorama shot takes in the central Pier and North Pier, I was not sure how this would turn out but it's actually looking quite good.

IMG_2339.JPG

This is a colourful character inviting us to do a little gaming or eating.

IMG_2332.JPG

Coral Island, full of the machines where you put your pennies in and hope to get some more out...bit like the Bid Bots really!

IMG_2331.JPG

Not the best weather for a trip to the seaside, but we enjoyed ourselves anyway.

1523232555480.JPEG

And to end a #FunkyEdit of the beach front, I would like to add more but my eyes are closing while I try and finish this so it's time for sleep I think.




Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

What a beautiful city, it's my dream to visit the UK.
I love your funkyedit and I was wondering, what are those blue things? Street lights?

I love your funky photo. And your beautiful Sunday really was beautiful!

We went to a lake today too. It's also been raining a lot here as well. Today was a nice break from it and I am glad the ground by the lake was not too muddy from all the rain we have had lately.

I actually know where Blackpool Tower is and have a good friend in Southport :) Very cool!

Here is my Sublime Sunday
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@old-guy-photos/385hlq-walk-with-me-on-a-sublimely-beautiful-sunday

Whats up with Steemit world map going ape shit on your posts lately? They having trouble pinpointing the location or what lmao!

a very beautiful island, a very unique and nice tower, good weather for a walk, very happy, thanks for sharing @coff33a.😊

Some really awesome and amazing shots this is truly beautiful :D

Sorry the rain dampen things a bit but you guys enjoy yourself.

You can see that his free weekend away from home, was super fine. They are super chevere their photos, the real tower that looks great. Greetings.

Watch the birdie!

i like the first photo very much , so greenery is their, and nice post.... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71