Beautifully Sublime Summer Sunday

in #sublimesundat5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and thank you @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday

It is hotter than blazes today, but so far the summer flowers seem to be loving it! I wanted to share some of these beauties that I have seen recently.

l5x1fs25y0.jpg

None of these are my plantings, but I enjoyed them just the same!

l5xqhnf9i0.jpg

selvhaxrvb.jpg

jtns7bffle.jpg

Happy Summer Sunday for those of us in the summertime half of the world!

vx3ah2rbh8.jpg

pu1j8zif2v.jpg

1m49avyje5.jpg

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 77- Action Shadows





Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

There are many flowers on this earth, and all the flowers are very beautiful.! My friend @melinda

Posted using Partiko Android

They bring us all so much joy!

I can stare at the second shot for more than an hour without getting tired of it, it's just amazingly gorgeous 😍😍

Thanks so much! I like that one, too! When I see arrangements like that it makes me want to do more container gardening.

I'll send this rainstorm and cooler temperatures your way! We just got our break from the heat and it's a nice reprieve, even if it has been raining all day. Nice photos of the flowers!

They are saying we may get some rain around 8pm. The temps predicted for next week do not look too bad.

This post has been upvoted by Rada Quest Team. Join our 3DK Render Discord to get more valuable votes and stay tuned about our activities.
RadaQuest_Separador.png

Beautiful flowers Melinda and a delight to see.
It’s hot here today but has been cooling down at night. 😊 🌺 💕

Last night it was still 80°/26C at midnight when I went to bed. There may be some storms this evening that will help cool it down.

How beautiful and colorful, nature is so perfect😍🌷💜

I am trying to take time to enjoy each one while they last!

That's the best you enjoy while they are. Just seeing your photos my day is happy with all those beautiful colors

Yes... Winter will be here soon enough!

True. Winter comes very fast... Soon it will be your birthday, at that moment I wish I was close and make you a beautiful cake.

My kids are planning a party since it is my 65th. I may have been happier letting it pass by quietly! 😁

True, there are 65. That is wonderful, I have always heard that it is wonderful to be surrounded by people who are more excited for our birthday than ourselves.

It's like enjoying the fruits of other people's labour. :-)

It really is nice that they share them with passerbys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45