Win STEEM and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 20 is up and running!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!

I'm here with my 20th round of the #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition! Do you know a Steemian in you community who is working hard, writing great posts, and engaging with their fellow community members, and who deserves to get a little more recognition and reward for their efforts? This is you opportunity to nominate that person to win upvotes from me for 60 days! Just follow the instructions, and obey the rules, and you and you nominees could be my next winners!!

You could win the SBD (traded in the internal market for STEEM) and STEEM rewards from this post, as well as be added to my voting list of prizewinners to receive upvotes from me for 60 days!

My upvote settings can be found on my latest status report here.


The RULES!!


Current Competition Exclusions:

My mission is to Share the Steem Love as far as possible, and so a country can only win my competition once per month, to allow other communities a chance to win. so far this has worked very well, and it has been great to see more communities enter my competitions.
Last week our winners hailed from Australia, and my previous two competitions where won by members from Malaysia and The Philippines. This means that these three communities are ineligible to enter this weeks' competition.

Nigeria, you're back in!

How to Enter:

Entering my Share The Steem Love Competition is really easy. Just follow these rules, and you could be the next winner!

  1. Upvote this post and resteem it. This will boost the reward pool and exposure of the competition, and give you a chance at winning more SBD. The SP rewards go into my upvote value, so everyone I support wins!
  2. Find someone on Steemit who is posting great content and making a positive contribution to the Steemit community, and who you feel deserves to get a few extra upvotes as reward for their efforts, and do the following:
    • In the comments section of this post, tell us who your nominee is, what country, and community tag you are a member of and are entering under (England, Japan, Canada, South Africa, teamaustralia, thealliance, steemsilvergold etc... you get the idea), and why they should win 60 days of upvotes from me.
    • Put a link to one of your nominee's recent posts, no more than 2 days old.
  3. Get your friends to come and upvote this post and upvote your nomination. The SBD (traded into STEEM on the internal Market) and STEEM reward go to the winners, so the higher the post payout, the more you stand to win.
  4. I will feed in some information about the top 5 nominations from different communities by vote count, including reputation scores, post frequency, post length, and average post payout value into my AI engine, and calculate a winner. My algorithm is "Top Secret", and subject to many variables (possibly including the current moon phase, and price of chocolate at the corner store), and may carry a certain amount of subjectivity factored in.
  5. A community (as listed in your nomination under rule 3), including any sub-communities, cannot win my competition more than once a month. Anybody found trying to cheat the system with fake communities will result in the entire primary community you belong to being banned from my competitions indefinitely. More specifically, The country represented by the winners is deemed to be the "parent" community.
  6. Self- or Bot- upvotes will result in disqualification. Auto app upvotes (like eSteem App) will be deducted form your vote total. Only upvotes of more than 2.5% will be counted to eliminate the auto app and bot votes.
  7. DO NOT upvote your own comment.
  8. The winning nomination will also receive the liquid portion of the rewards, traded into STEEM for this post, split between you and your nominee.
  9. Read rules no 6, 7 and 10 carefully!!! I don't want anyone to be disqualified. Missing any information out in Rule 3 renders your nomination invalid.
  10. DO NOT upvote your own comment. Self-voting your own nomination or comment will result in disqualifaction.
  11. If there are no nominations, the SBD prize pool from this post will be carried forward to the next competition, and my master, @bmj will choose an entry from one of my previous competitions to add to my prizewinners upvote list. @bmj's decision will be final, and not up for discussion.
  12. The decision on who the winners of my competitions are is final, and no protests will be entertained. This is about Sharing the Steem Love, and not who is "entitled" to claim a prize.

The Prize

The winning entry and their nominee will be added to my prizewinners voting list, and receive upvotes on their posts which meet my upvote requirements for a minimum of 60 days.

The winners will also share the liquid (SBD and STEEM) portion of the reward for this competition post, so the higher the reward balance for this post, the bigger the prize will be. The SBD reward poertion will be traded for STEEM on the internal market, and added to the STEEM portion of the reward. The Reward will be paid in STEEM.

Previous Winners


The winners of my first 12 competitions have all completed their 60 days of upvotes from me on their posts, and I currently have 14 prizewinners on my voting list, enjoying upvotes from me on their posts.
My current competition winners are:

Comp 13 - 10-01-2018 to 09-04-2018 - @pjay96 and @gamsam
Comp 14 - 29-01-2018 to 28-03-2018 - @brainz and @zoneboy
Comp 15 - 08-02-2018 to 07-04-2018 - @wdoutjah and @tpkidkai
Comp 16 - 21-02-2018 to 20-04-2018 - @ijele and @blinks (Euronation - Nigeria)
Comp 17 - 06-03-2018 to 05-05-2018 - @allerie00 and @ankarlie (Phillipines)
Comp 18 - 19-03-2018 to 18-05-2018 - @elizacheng and @joannewong (Malaysia)
Comp 19 - 01-04-2018 to 31-05-2018 - @ninahaskin and @trudeehunter (Australia)
Comp 20 - Who will be my next winners???

Congratulations to all of my competition winners.

Now all you need to do is get your entries in, and don't forget to read the rules carefully.....

Good Luck!!

Sort:  

I'm nominating @crisangel from Venezuela

He takes nice pictures, he is into community challenges, he is supportive of his friends, and he is from #thealliance. He is a very active and helpful member.

I bet you know him and I am sure you know he deserves some STSL votes 😊

Edited: one of his recent posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@crisangel/red-shine-my-daily-post

Yes!! I fully support this nomination!!

I support this Awsome nomination 🤗

Totally agree, @crisangel works really hard at his photography and posts - and has been struggling this week with very weak internet connection so every post has been a real struggle for him to even get posted - he more then deserves some extra upvotes for his efforts.

Mi total apoyo para @crisangel de Venezuela, aquí estamos para apoyarnos y darle oportunidad a todos

nomino a @crisangel se lo merece

Total support for @crisangel.

I support @crisangel as a member of the Venezuelan community, we are here to support and help each other grow. Together we're better.

great, selection!

Total support for @crisangel, he is a very good person and helps the steemit community a lot. Best regards.

Mi apoyo para @crisangel , Que día a día da su apoyo y aporte a las persona que ayuda mucho en la comunidad Steemit.

#thealliance ✌🏻️&💜

Mi apoyo y solidaridad para @crisangel, por demostranos su talento día a día, éxitos.

I happily vote yes too <3

Por tu talento y tesón, apoyo a @crisangel. Bendiciones y éxitos!

I support this nomination. And good luck @crisangel.

I support this nomination and good luck @crisangel

Mi apoyo total y solidaridad para @crisangel.

I support @crisangel for this, he was a man who had a lot of experience and can help many newbie, He is a man who has always been active in communicating, I include people who are assisted by him, He deserves to be a winner, I support him wholeheartedly.

Mi apoyo para @crisangel , Que día a día da su apoyo y aporte a las persona que ayuda mucho en la comunidad Steemit.

Mi apoyo de nuevo a @crisangel

I nominate a great steemian that post great content and support the community @crisangel

Your publications are always the best

Nice Post :) Keep it up @stsl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50