You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win STEEM and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 20 is up and running!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I'm nominating @crisangel from Venezuela

He takes nice pictures, he is into community challenges, he is supportive of his friends, and he is from #thealliance. He is a very active and helpful member.

I bet you know him and I am sure you know he deserves some STSL votes 😊

Edited: one of his recent posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@crisangel/red-shine-my-daily-post

Sort:  

Yes!! I fully support this nomination!!

I support this Awsome nomination 🤗

Totally agree, @crisangel works really hard at his photography and posts - and has been struggling this week with very weak internet connection so every post has been a real struggle for him to even get posted - he more then deserves some extra upvotes for his efforts.

Mi total apoyo para @crisangel de Venezuela, aquí estamos para apoyarnos y darle oportunidad a todos

nomino a @crisangel se lo merece

Total support for @crisangel.

I support @crisangel as a member of the Venezuelan community, we are here to support and help each other grow. Together we're better.

great, selection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47