Share The Steem Love Status Update - where has the week gone? A few tweaks to my settings today

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Wow!! This week has just flown by. I hope you're all having a great week, and are continuing to post great content, and help your community grow.

My voting power is charging up quite well, and seems to be maintaining a level above the 96% mark, and paeaking a little too high for my liking. I'm going to make a small tweak to give #thealliance members a little higher vote weight from me to help keep my VP down.

Here is a quick update on all things #stsl...

Share The Steem Love Competition No 20

Watch out for this!! I'll be starting up my Share The Steem Love Competition some time later today, so think of a worth Steemian in your community who deserves a little boos from me, and nominate them in my competition post. You and your nominee could win daily upvotes from me for 60 days!!

My Voting settings


My upvote count seems to have gone down a little, and so my voting power is recharging quicker than I would like. I am making a small change to help my voting power stay under 97%, so I don't peak out and waste it.

Here is a snapshot of my settings:

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Winners of my #stsl competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days. These upvotes are staying at 26% and an upvote value of $0.15, and 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: These are the awesome members, and supporters of Team #STSL, who delegate their Steem Power to me, and help me on my mission. My upvote for my delegators is staying at 37%, with an upvote value of $0.21, and also 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  3. Community follow votes: #thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. The Alliance is a fantastic group of content creators, with a great diversity of talents, but all committed to creating high quality content on the blockchain, and keeping everyone on the right path. My upvotes on this tier are now at 6%, with a value of $0.03, with one upvote per 22 hours.
  4. Exclusive #thealliance Members 50 SP Delegators Tier: Members of #thealliance who delegate 50 SP to my mission now get an upvote of 12%, currently valued at $0.07, with one upvote per 22 hours. #thealliance has a proven record of keeping each other accountable for posting good quality content, and engaging positively with their communities.

If I hit a quiet patch, and my voting power recharges too high, @bmj will drop a few upvotes here and there on members of my voting tiers, and my supporters.

**These upvote values are indicative values, based on my current voting power as calculated on www.steemnow.com.

Team #STSL

Team #STSL is a great team of Steemians who believe in my mission to Share The Steem Love, and delegate some of their hard-earned Steem Power to me, and give me the power upvote over 100 posts and unique authors every day. Without such a great team, my mission would be impossible to accomplish.

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @ghoba.handcrafts,
@shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank,
@tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek,@gniksivart,
@jpederson96, @family.life, @superoo7,
@killerwhale, @anjkara, @sircork, @family.life

How do you join Team #STSL?


If you would like to help me on my mission to Share The Steem Love, all you need to do is delegate some of your SP, if you have some to spare. At the moment a delegation of 150 SP is the minimum. This enables me to Share the Steem Love to many community members, without devaluing my upvotes to my prizewinners and team of delegators.

In return for your delegation, you not only help me on my mission, but you also get an upvote form me once a day on your post, currently worth $0.21. That's a pretty good return for 150 SP delegation. You also help me with my mission to Share The Steem Love even further!

team-2408098_640.png

How to delegate

Delegation has never been easier, with a number of great tools available to hep you get the job done. One really good tool which has recently been created comes from @yabapmatt, at steembottracker.com. This one lists all your delegations, and allows you to manage them quite easily.

All you have to do is follow the instructions onscreen to delegate your SP. Remember your account is the delegator, and @stsl is the delegatee :)

You can also download the Vessel Desktop Wallet to manage your delegations. You can find the installer here.

Or, if you would like to use the steemconnect delegation tool, you can follow these links:

To delegate 150 SP to my mission, click here.

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, click here.

If you're really feeling the love, and would like to give my mission a massive boooooost!!! and delegate 500 SP to my mission, click here.

The Alliance Delegators

This tier is exclusively for members of The Alliance (#thealliance) to join my mission at a lower SP delegation rate of 50SP, and boost their upvote from me of 12%, currently worth $0.07. As more Alliance members delegate, these smaller delegations will add up, and will be used to benefit my Alliance community support votes.

If you're a member of #thealliance, and would like to join my delegation team on this tier, click here to delegate 50SP, and let @bmj know on the #thealliance Discord Server.

Current members on the #alliance delegation tier:

@edthecanadian

That's all from me for today.Untill next time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47