Win 30 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 2 - Closes 06-09-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone, @stsl here with my 2nd #stsl Share The Steem Love competition, where you could win some SBD and 30 days of upvotes from me for yourself, and someone you nominate with you.

STSL BOT.png

Last week's prize pool was 1.504 SBD, which was a good start, but let's see if we can get that a little higher this week. All SBD rewards form this post becomes the prize for the winners to split, so be generous with your votes!!

Our winners @juliakponsford and @dayleeo are currently enjoyings a 30 day boost of upvotes on their posts from me, as part of my mission to Share The Steem Love. I currently Share The Steem Love by upvoting almost 100 posts per day, thanks to my generous team of supporters who have delegated Steem Power to help me on my mission.

Now it's your turn to enter for you chance to win 30 days of upvotes from me. Let's Go!!


win.png

How does it work?


All you have to do is upvote and resteem this post, and then, in the comments section, nominate a fellow Steemian Minnow who is writing great content, but not receiving much reward, and a link to their most recent post for everyone to see.

I encourage you all to read through the nominations, and give an upvote to those who you feel could do with a boost. This is a community effort to acknowledge and reward good content by struggling minnows.

rules-1752536_640.png

The winning post by highest (non-bot) vote count, (in the event of a tie in vote count, the lowest reward value will win), will receive 30 days of upvotes from me, @stsl for both you the nominator, and the nominee. All SBD Rewards from this post will also be split between the winners, so you will win some SBD, and upvotes!! Comments with bot- and self-upvotes will be disqualified.


How am I currently Sharing The Steem Love?

  1. By running competitions just like this one, minnows can get their work noticed and upvoted by not just me, but by anyone who wants to read through the comments and upvote their posts, so please have a look at their posts. If you see something you like, share some Steem love with them.
  2. I also support @msp-creativebot in my spare time, following his upvotes with my own. This lets me Share The Steem Love to a far wider userbase.
  3. I repay my delegators who have given me the power to Share The Steem Love on their behalf by upvoting their posts. Without their generosity I would not be able to support nearly as many Steemians as I do now.

@stsl Terms of Voting:

  1. My voting habits are continualy monitored and adjusted to keep my voting power above 80%, with a target range of 95% to 98%. To do this I will alter my vote strength between my prize winners, delegators, and @msp-creativebot follow votes.
  2. My priority is to reward prizewinners with a meaningful upvote for 30 days, and so as I gain more SP the reward focus will be towards helping them first, my delegators second, and finally my follow votes to @msp-creativebot (as they are already receiving upvotes) will be adjusted to smaller, but still meaningful votes.

If you would like to know more about my mission, please see my introduction post here.


My Supporters:


My supporters who have so generously delegated some of their SP to me to help me fulfill my mission to Share The Steem Love as far as possible are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan

thank-you-2490552_640.png


Join My Team


If you would like to join me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, and add value to so many deserving posts which sometimes don't get the reward they deserve, I would love for you to delegate 100 or more of your Steem Power to help me on my mission. Together we can help more minnows!
In return you not only get upvotes from me on your posts, but you also help me to Share The Steem Love even further than I am able to now.

together.png


Competition 2 is now open to entries, so get nominationg in the comments below, and don't forget to upvote the comments of others who deserve to win and ask your Steemit friends to upvote you nominations too (remember no self-upvoting or bots!!)

Good Luck!!


STSL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!! You have won #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition 2! Results post is here.

Requirements have been completed and I would like to nominate for curation https://steemit.com/@sydesjokes who puts out regular informative posts.

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@sydesjokes/cryptocurrency-news-for-29-aug-2017

Resteemed. I'll nominate https://steemit.com/@nakedtrader

They been doing some decent technical analysis on cryptos, getting a lot right and not having much joy with upvotes.

Upvoted and resteemd.

I nominate @meoknows as he publishes great poetry and spoken word consistently and writes absolutely thoughtful and detailed comments -- he is a top quality Steemer that should be seen more and upvoted to the level of his content and conscientious interactions.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@moeknows/slow-writer-original-haiku

I nominate @sharonnicholas
https://steemit.com/flowers/@sharonnicholas/container-gardening
This is an award winning writer with some 50k followers on social media - she is not getting the rewards that she deserves

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fantastic stuff you are doing here @stsl. Keep up the great work.

Thanks for the encouragement @bigpanda. I appreciate your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81