#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 2 Results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!! I've had such a fun week on my mission to Share The Steem Love, and am upvoting more than 100 posts every day, and growing!!

STSL BOT.png

#stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition 2 has just closed, and we have 2 new winners who will be receiving 30 days of upvotes on their posts from me, as well as sharing the SBD reward for the competition post (here).


Winners of #stsl Competition 2


We had a total of 8 nominations this week again, and the winners, with 3 votes on their nomination are:

@nortjenn and @schubes


comp2 winning nomination.PNG


The Prize:

The SBD reward from my competition post was 1.084 SBD, which has been split (0.542 SBD each) and paid to @nortjenn and @schubes, who have also been added to my voting list for the next 30 days to receive upvotes from me.

My upvotes for my competition winners will be set to 27% (up from 25%), which translates to a $0.05 per vote. The price of Steem is down at the moment making the $ value less than what I would like it to be, but as it comes back up and I gain more Steem Power, that value will increase into something more and more meaningful over time. I will also revise my voting percentage to maintain my voting power, giving priority to maintaining a meaningful vote to my prizewinners.

My current prizewinners, receiving upvotes on all their posts are:

@juliakponsford, @dayleeo, @nortjenn, @schubes


Thank you to all my supporters who boost my ability to Share The Steem Love by delegating some of their Steem Power to my mission:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @gohba.handcrafts, @undergound, @cheeto.blue, @shellyduncan

If you would like get behind my mission to Share The Steem Love, please consider a delegation of 100SP or more, which will help me reach even more hard-working minnows, and build a strong Steemit community.


My next competition starts in a few days, so follow me and keep a look out for my update posts and competitions. I'm looking forward to being able to Share The Steem Love with more winners soon!!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the support!

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56