#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 5 Results Are In!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! I can't believe another week has gone by, and #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition 5 has come to an end already.

stsl with tree bigger pond.png

It was a quiet week for my competition, with only one nomination! How easier could it get to win 60 days of upvotes from me!!

The Winners of Competition 5, with 5 upvotes on their nomination are:

@buggedout and @plumey

Here is the nomination post:


comp 5.PNG


It turns out that @buggedout is one of my awesome delegators, and therefore already gets upvotes fomr me. He therefore gets to choose a beneficiary to take the second spot to receive 60 days of upvotes from me. @buggedout has chosen @silvergoldbotty, who supports the #steemsilvergold community, to receive his upvote prize.


@plumey and @silvergoldbotty have been added to my list of prizewinners. My prizewinners so far are:

Comp 1 - - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - - @kunani and @steemking777
Comp 5 - - @buggedout(ceded to @silvergoldbotty) and @plumey


ThePrize:

The SBD prize pool for this week is the SBD portion of the rewards for the Competiton post, and was 1.073 SBD. This has been shared between @buggedout and @plumey and transferred to their accounts (0.537 SBD each).




@silvergoldbotty and @plumey have been added to my prizewinners voting list, and will be receiving upvotes (currently set to 30%) on their posts for the next 60 days. My 30% upvote carries a vlue of $0.06 at the present moment.


Congratulations to all my winners!!!



#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 6 will start tomorrow, so keep your eyes open for my competition post.


Join my team of delegators


If you would like to be like @buggedout, and my other amazing delegators, who received upvotes from me on their posts, all you need to do is join my team, and help me on my mission to Share The Steem Love, by delegating 100 SP or more to me. Just let me know you'd like to join, and I'll step you through the process.


Until next time, keep Sharing The Steem Love!!

see you soon.PNG

Sort:  

Is there a limit on how many times someone can post a day if they deligate to you so they don't drain the voting power?

That's a good question. Luckily I haven't had to worry too much about that yet, but may have to address if it does start to happen. I'm phasing in a 100 word count minimum to reduce my votes on posts that are short and haven't had much effort put into them. My delegators have been really good so far, some posting once and sometimes more per day, and some only every second or third day. I may introduce other measures, like using my #stsl tag on a post they want upvoted, if my delegators start draining my power too much, and I can't fulfill my mission's other voting requirements. I have a few options I could implement if I need to though to even up the voting.

Another great competition and thx to @buggedout for his support of the whole #steemsilvergold community

G'day. Thanks @buggeded out for nominating me! Also to @stsl - great initiative! I will post responsibly...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73