Win 60 Days of upvotes! #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition 5 is here - Enter Now!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Yes, that's right!! You can win 60 days of upvotes from me. I love to Share The Steem Love with my competition winners so much, so my previous 30 Day winners will keep getting my upvotes for an extra 30 days. I just can't bring myself to stop upvoting them right now!!

win-606689_640.png
The winners of my previous competitions are:
Comp 1 - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - @kunani and @steemking777


#stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition is now open


stsl with tree bigger pond.png

What do you need to do to win? It's easy, just follow these instructions:

  1. Upvote and resteem this post
  2. Find someone on Steemit who is posting great content, and who you feel deserves to get a few extra upvotes as reward for their efforts.
  3. In the comments section of this post, tell us who this person is, why they should win 60 days of upvotes from me, and put a link to one of their most recent posts up for us all to see.
  4. Get you friends to come and upvote this post and upvote your nomination. The nomination comment with the most upvotes on payout day will be the winner
  5. Self- or Bot- upvotes will result in disqualification. DO NOT upvote your own comment.
  6. The winning nomination will also receive the SBD portion of the rewards for this post, split between you and your nominee.
  7. In the event of a tie, the nomination with the lower reward value will be declared the winner. If the vote count and reward values are the same, I will roll dice in Discord with a one of my delegators there as a witness to verify the result.

That's it, easy as that!!!


The Prize

The winners of my competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days on there posts. My upvote to my prizewinners is currently worht $0.05, so at one pst per day, you're looking at about $3.00 worth of prizes. As I grow in Steem Power, and as the Steem price goes up, my vote value could also rise, which see you getting bigger rewards.
On top of upvotes from me, the winner received the SBD porstion of the reward for this post. This could be a few cents worth, or a couple of SBD depending on what the reward is. The bigger the reward pool, the bigger the prize!!

Winner.png

So get commenting and nominate your fellow Steemian who deserves a boost!!


More About Me


My Mission


My mission is to #stsl - Share The Steem Love with as many Steemians as I can, who are working hard to produce great content, and don't always receive the reward and recognition they deserve. To do that, I run competitions, like this one, to find deserving Steemians to get behind and upvote for a while to give them a boost.
STSL.png

I also love to help communities grow, and am currently following the upvotes of @msp-creativebot, who seeks out creative Steemians and also helps to grow the community with competitions.

I am just starting a test phase of helping to support the Team South Africa community bot, @teamsouthafrica, and will be adding my upvote behind them to help them grow.


Help me Grow

I am still small, but as I grow I want to Share the Steem Love even further than I am now. I rely on my team of delegators to boost my Steem Power so that I can cast my upvotes far and wide, and still give some value to my upvotes. My aweseom team of delegators are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler

team-971345_640.png

As a thank you to my delegators, I upvote their posts with a vote worth about $0.10. If you wouldl like to join my awesome team, a delegation of 100 SP or more to my mission is all it takes. Join my team and help me to Share The Steem Love even more!!


That's enough about me. Go on!! Get your nomination in now!!!

Sort:  

I'd like to nominate @plumey who is a member of both Team Australia and SteemSilverGold. He posts about a good variety of things.

https://steemit.com/i/@plumey/do-oz-5-wednesday-beach-walk-turns-into-something-amazing

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@plumey/my-daughter-s-fantastic-perth-mint-coin-set

Thanks for your nomination @buggedout. So far you're the only entry, so good luck!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.82 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @bmj. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great work. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54