You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 5 Results Are In!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Is there a limit on how many times someone can post a day if they deligate to you so they don't drain the voting power?

Sort:  

That's a good question. Luckily I haven't had to worry too much about that yet, but may have to address if it does start to happen. I'm phasing in a 100 word count minimum to reduce my votes on posts that are short and haven't had much effort put into them. My delegators have been really good so far, some posting once and sometimes more per day, and some only every second or third day. I may introduce other measures, like using my #stsl tag on a post they want upvoted, if my delegators start draining my power too much, and I can't fulfill my mission's other voting requirements. I have a few options I could implement if I need to though to even up the voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69