#stsl - Share The Steem Love - Competition 1 Results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

We're off to a great start to my mission to Share The Steem Love (#stsl), with my first competition ending just a short while ago. We had some fantastic nominations, and I am so excited to be able to start rewarding my competition winners! Thank you to everyone who participated by eithe nominating, being nominated, or upvoting the nominees and the competition post.

STSL BOT.png

Now, without any furthur ado, lets find out who this week's competition winners, as upvotes by the Steemit community are.


CONGRATULATIONS!!!

We had a total of 8 nominations, with 3 nominations getting 2 upvotes each, so as per the competition rules, the nomination comment with the lowest $ value is the winner, which means our winners of competition 1 are:

@juliakponsford and @dayleeo


This was @juliakponford's nomination of a very deserving @dayleeo:

stsl-winner 1.PNG


The prize:

The SBD reward from my competition post was 1.504 SBD, which has been split (0.752 SBD each) and paid to @juliakponsford and @dayleeo, who have also been added to my voting list for the next 30 days to receive upvotes from me.
My upvotes for my competition winners will be set to a 25%, which translates to a $0.06 per vote. I know it isn't much, but it is a start, and as I gain more Steem Power, that value will increase into something more and more meaningful. I will also revise my voting percentage to maintain my voting power, giving priority to maintaining a meaningful vote to my prizewinners.




Thank you to my supporters who delegate their hard-earned Steem Power to help me Share The Steem Love:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @gohba.handcrafts, @undergound, @cheeto.blue, @shellyduncan

Without you I would not be able to fulfill my misison to Share The Steem Love.


My next competition will be starting soon, so follow me and keep an eye out for my posts. With so many worthy nominations coming through in competition 1, I can't wait to see all the nominations for my next competition!!

stsl-small.png

The reward for this post will be 100% powered up into Steem Power to help me Share The Steem Love

Sort:  

hello and welcome allways smile..

Looking forward to joining the next competition! Congratulations to @juliakponsford and @dayleeo too!

Hi !! i just want to say welcom to you and i wish to you the best here and the best luck so i just followed you !! You also can folow me for more and upvote exchange and thanks a. Lot

Hi !! i just want to say welcom to you and i wish to you the best here and the best luck so i just followed you !! You also can folow me for more and upvote exchange and thanks a. Lot

Wow! Thank you so much for this, stsl! And super thanks to miss @juliakponsford!

I've got some posts planned that I'm really excited about this week- and you both gave my sleepy monday morning brain a kick in the right direction! Much loves! <3

Keep it up! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36