Competition Results - Share The Steem Love Competition No 13 - Another 2 Winners!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone.

Welcome to the results post for my #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 12!!

#stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 13 has now come to an end, and what a great start to 2018 did we have!! There were 12 unique nominations, with a total of 52 votes cast for the nominees, and a total of 50 comments under the post. That kind of community engagement and support is so good to see!!

The Winners

Our winning nomination, coming in with 17 votes, and winning the prize for competition No 13 is...

@pjay96 and @gamsam

nomination.PNG

The Prize:

This week's competition post received a SBD reward payout of 3.771 SBD, which goes towards my 2 prizewinners (1.885 SBD each), along with upvotes on their posts for 60 days.

reward.PNG

The Transfers have been made, and my new prizewinners have been added to my voting list.

transfers.PNG

Previous Winners


The winners of my first 8 competitions have all completed their 60 days of upvotes from me o their posts, and I currently have 12 prizewinners on my voting list. Due to the missed upvotes from last week, I am extending all my prizewinners end dates for an extra 30 days to make up for it.

My current competition winners are:

Comp 9 - 09-11-2017 to 08-02-2018 - @jeaniepearl (ceded to @euronation) and @smyle(prize extended to 01/03/2018 due to malfunction of votes)
Comp 10 - 22-11-2017 to 21-02-2018 - @ediah andd @jamesanity06
Comp 11 - 05-12-2017 to 04-03-2018 - @jon24jon24 and @maverickinvictus
Comp 12 - 15-12-2017 to 14-03-2018 - @ninahaskin and @deerjay
Comp 12 Bonus Prize - 15-12-2017 to 13-03-2018 - @trulafountaine and @dswigle
Comp 13 - 10-01-2018 to 09-04-2018 - @pjay96 and @gamsam

Due to the technical difficulties being experienced with my upvote engine, @bmj is manually upvoting my prizewinners for now, and will ensure I don't miss any of your posts. Upvotes are still set to 31% for now, with a value of $0.58 at my current voting power.

The start of my next competition may be slightly delayed while @bmj is working on my engine, but keep your eyes peeled for any updates on my progress. I hope to be fully functioning again really soon.

Until next time...

Sort:  

What about others? We also participated in the contest?

Hi @steemtrendsetters. There can be only one winning entry. Unfortunately your entry didn't win this time.
The winner is decided by number of votes as per rule 4:

"4. Get your friends to come and upvote this post and upvote your nomination. The nomination comment with the most upvotes on payout day will be the winner."

You can always try again in my next competition. I look forward to seeing your nomination there again :)

We are budding steemians and we crave for your support. Your upvote matters to us and it is a great booster for us. So please consider this point in other contest also so that more people can be benefitted by the competition.

Wow....I won
Thanks @stsl for helping us minnows
And thanks @pjay96 for this nomination

great work your doing here keep it up tip!

Hi @stsl! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Is the contest still going? My friend @onnovocks is doing a great job creating profiles of bands and including musicians from around the world and doing quality curation, check out his account for a consistent post of this variety every day or so!

https://steemit.com/music/@onnovocks/something-crazy-by-art-of-bridges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28