Street Photography Contest Week 05 (Street Vendors!)

Here are my three entries to the contest put on by @allmonitors. This weeks contest is all about street vendors. All my photos were taken with my Samsung s172 16 mega pixel camera I got used in Bangkok for fifty dollars!

Entry One

This shot was taken at 2am on Khaosan Road Thailand. The backpacker mecca of the world!

From: What's Happening on Khaosan Road Bangkok at 2am? #2


Entry Two

This photo was taken last week on the streets of Thong Sala, Koh Pha Ngan Thailand.

From: Travel Tip #12: How to Order Food in Thailand! In-Depth Look at What's Good! (16 food photos and descriptions)


Entry Three

This photo was taken on the streets of Bangkok a few weeks ago.

From: Real Life Captured on the Streets of Bangkok Thailand! #3


This would have been my entry into last week's contest (old people) which I missed.

This photo was also taken on Khaosan Road at 2am.

From: What's Happening on Khaosan Road Bangkok at 2am? #1

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Sort:  

Great shots :)

Great photos Dan!! It sure is delicious food! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64