What's Happening on Khaosan Road Bangkok at 2am? #1steemCreated with Sketch.

Here are some photos from my late night stroll through Khaosan Road Bangkok Thailand at 2am, the backpacker capital of the world! I actually went to bed around 9pm and found myself unable to sleep past 2am so I took advantage of the opportunity to see what's going on! Let's have a look.

Recent Publications

Street Art from Bangkok Thailand

Is Steemit Run Like a Third World Country?

Travel Update: Hanging Out in Bangkok with the Thai Veterinarian I Made Friends with on the Airplane

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

Thailand and the dogs :)

Yes many dogs, their not OCD about spaid and nuttered in most of the world outside the west. They have the bigger problem of poverty to deal with. Thanks for checking in on my posts. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65