A few more photos from my accidental visit to Neufahrn (Germany)

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I shared a photo of a Graffiti I loved. Here are a few photos of that place, a couple more Graffiti included.

When I was going to the Munich Airport, I ended up in Pulling because I've missed my station. What happened was that I needed to get out at Neufahrn to change train... but I was distracted and I completely forgot about it.

Gladly, I've realised my mistake just a couple of minutes later and I immediately got out at the next station. There, I had to catch the train in the opposite direction, for a single stop, from Pulling to Neufahrn. That was very quick.

A few minutes later I was back where I supposed to be...

IMG_20180626_102737_HDR.jpg
Neufahrn Train Station

However, I still had around 20 minutes to spare. It wasn't much but enough for a few photos with my Smartphone, as my Camera was already stored away and there was no time to unpack my bag.

IMG_20180626_103042_HDR.jpg
Neufahrn Train Station

I don't even know how big this town is... I simply took a few photos around the train station. But it seems to be a quiet little place.

IMG_20180626_102849_HDR.jpg
View from the entrance of the Train Station

Inside the Train Station, there was a corridor with a few Graffiti. Being the Street Art lover that I am, I couldn't pass the opportunity to take a few shots.

The sun was hitting a window directly above this one, so the colours are a bit faded at the top:
IMG_20180626_102515_HDR.jpg

I found this one simple but kind of cute:
IMG_20180626_102611_HDR.jpg

This smoking Mexican face was one my favourites:
IMG_20180626_102628_HDR.jpg

And this crazy drawing was the one I liked the most. I had already shared it but I think it completes this post quite well. So here it is again:
IMG_20180626_102542_HDR.jpg

After this unexpected adventure I got to the Airport with 2 hours to spare... so I was never at risk of losing my flight!


CameraXiaomi Redmi 3
LocationNeufahrn, Freising, Munich - Germany

This is my entry for the #streetphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

Please leave a comment if you enjoyed this post. Don't be a mime, OK?

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

But sometimes mistakes are expensive

Yes but this time I ended up enjoying it. Here, have a vote for being the first human to comment. 😁

I wanted to ask who the first person was. :) :) :)
thanks

A little adventure and you have added to your collection of street art :)

Exactly! 😃

You do not waste time.
Bravo! Good photos, @trincowski

Спасибо большое! 😃

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-29T09:54:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 456.15/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

really amazing article the photo you clicked the wallpainting was so gud.
I also have Xiaomi Redmi 3

Because I asked first and it is only polite for you to respond.

The only way you get that, is if you take over the world and shut humanity.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love graffiti and railways photos, so this is the perfect post, well done, Ricardo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62