The Juggler - Black and White Indian Street Photography

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Steem 110 Edit.jpg

A Fruit seller juggles tangerine fruit, in order to attract customers.

_
Shot taken at Lal Kothi Vegetable Souk in Jaipur.

Camera Used: Canon 6d Mark II

Follow me for more

@PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Whoaa... excellent capture... timing and all... :)

Thank you :) :) :)

Great moment to catch and when looking the picture I feel the movement of the juggler...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

you are welcome :)

Perfect catch!

Thank you Woman :D

Awesome! Reminds me of The Son of Man painting by Rene Magritte.

Thank you.

That is a top painting.

Thank you for the reference.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.



First Image size: 800 × 1151
To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

what a moment ! outstanding find Prakash !

Thank you Victor :)

you're very welcome !

Very nice catch man ! Congrats !

Bro you have 600D also ?
and lens used is ?

Yes 600D too

I did not sell my old camera.

I have a few lenses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09