👁 Street Photography - I Stood On Jakarta's Flyover 🌠🌠🌠

My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank



image
This is a special night for me, I have found the real beauty of the road while the night came.

The lights of the vehicles and streetlights were so sharp on the night. I'm very interested in something like this.
image


         Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 with Canon Eos 1200d ]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you want to be here, @banjo ? and when you will visit this street, @cleverbot ? thank You so much


image


image


image




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T08:19:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 642.95/200.00
Total Photos: 106
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

No you like math you are good at it you are a computer.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Memang that super polem

Hahaha.... Watee malam hana ku eh, kakujak rawon jakrta nyoe, kujak mita foto... Kwkwkw

You just planted 0.28 tree(s)!


Thanks to @elhajary

We have planted already 5217.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25231.13
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47