Man in Costa

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

3b58c2e6-870c-45e3-bf5e-868e8f937393.jpeg

Click image to see higher res on Steepshot


This was on a trip to London. My favourite kind of photography is street, but I really struggle with it. My heart was all a flutter after this guy caught me taking his photo, but I like how it turned out.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:42:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

mwahahaha Collared! This is a brilliant picture. You can tell the guy's not sure what's going on. It really made me laugh. Proper laugh, not just lol.

I wonder how the rest of his day went. Maybe he's wondering whether his wife has hired a private detective, or he has a stalker or the illuminati caught his comment on the possibility the queen's a lizard. It'd make a great short story :D

cheers
Anj

I love your imagination Anj! It was just some Scottish guy killing time until the concert started. The bus got into London at 7am; the concert was in the evening. Your story's much better than the truth!

Thanks Cam

Hahaha... so you had a conversation with him after the camera moment? <:P

I love pics like this though. They help us writers who are starving for inspiration.

Thank you
Anj :D

No, no, I was the Scottish guy. I've no idea who this guy was!

LOL even better. You probably made his life a bit more interesting that day XD

Happy Sunday to ya
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58