Street Art #193 GODMESS, Porto (Portugal)

in #streetart5 years ago

DSC06214 (Ronaldo).JPG

Golden Ronaldo near to Bridge Luiz I Google Maps

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

Porto, Portugal.

Position on Google Maps

DSC06105 (costah).JPG

Red Wolf near to Bridge Luiz I Google Maps... And at the top two collages by Costah (more about him Street Art #185)

WHO

line_grey.jpg

GODMESS is one the most well known artists in Porto along Costah, Hazul... But I don't find many informations about him.

“There is a strong relationship between the work I do and the space to be occupied. I try to bring a new identity to a wall previously lifeless. More than embellishing it, I want it to draw attention, to convey a message. But there are no labels in our paintings, which allows several interpretations. ” - (source)

DSC06265.JPG

Near to Bolhao Subway Google Maps

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • Unknwon.

DSC06271.JPG

On Rua Cha Google Maps

Sources

line_grey.jpg

GODMESS Instagram
GODMESS

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#192 Francisco, Porto
#191 Guaté Mao, Porto
#190 Lalasaïdko, Porto
#189 Hugo Sousa aiem, Porto
#188 Mesk, Porto

Sort:  

Your blog design is so simple and so cool.

Thanks, it's appreciated...
Great stuff on your blog, worth to follow you.

i really had to laugh when i saw golden ronaldo. :D awesome i like this kind of humor.
thx for posting this nice art works

Always great to see some humor

That first piece... what the heck!?!?! Uahahhahah! These artists are crazy!!!
I like the one in the third shot the most. Thanks for sharing!

CR7 Golden boy :-)

Agree with trincowski.... the first one...I had to look twice...whahahaha.... I like the second and third. Can't really decide, so I go for both :)

I like the third too... I'm still wondering about its signification...

Hello @heroldius, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02